DA

Delta Air Lines

- NYSE:DAL
Last Updated 2024-05-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Not that easy to novigat My _Opinion Open 0.0 111111054819831328540 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 If I can gave them 0 star I will do it,this air line doesn't have any respect for people I don't know because I'm latina they treat me that way but I would never fly with this airline again,and another tips Atlanta airport with this people working for this airline they're worse....😡rude they don't care about any body so unprofessional,so never again with this people,my name is Miriam and me and other 3 more people can prove what they do to us that Day. miriam poust Open 0.0 109864700875781788087 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app has failed and no longer works at all. Cannot log in and has not changed from this status for over a week. Nick Cooper Open 0.0 113019044192567401082 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just dl and didn't work Manni Lui Open 0.0 103157517733810378265 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app needs to be fixed. It is full of bugs and I can only count on it 25% to pull up my boarding pass when I'm about to board. I have to screenshot every boarding pass so when I get up to scan it, I'm not standing there trying to get the app to work. The fingerprint reader doesn't work much, the app randomly crashes or says a major error occurred and logs me out. Horrible, better off just using paper boarding passes until it is fixed. Dom Malicoat Open 6.0 104203817385376924086 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not working 100% of the time❗ bettye mason Open 0.0 103061651336224034466 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Despite option selected that I AM the one traveling, it only shows that I am NOT traveling after selecting. John Miles Open 0.0 115999121391912919580 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 THE APP IS NOT WORKING, HELLO!!! mdotbk82 Open 0.0 104964210383507008112 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Needs improvement. The app needs to have more relevant information on readily available. Aldo crashes ir is not available often. Mayra Amaral Open 0.0 107026274328354325843 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:dal com.delta.mobile.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Absolutely terrible and sluggish app, needs to be completely remade Tom Camaj Open 0.0 103263582643953373271 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Feb 16th, 2021 09:36AM Delta Air Lines Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.