Disney

- NYSE:DIS
Last Updated 2021-12-03

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:dis com.espn.fantasy.lm.football Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It's a good app... When it doesn't crash. Which happens often. Brandon Peterson Open 0.0 104496672767869224268 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:34AM Feb 16th, 2021 10:34AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Disney violated my community standards so they are no longer employed by me. Jeremy Van Boening Open 1.0 117718182479272511419 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I Love it...you guys are a bunch of winning Lil sissy LA LA's....yall wouldn't be happy no matter what Disney did......I think it's the S#*T!!! P.S: you can have the Best, fastest, most productive phone on the market, mea s nothing if your service is trash. Jason Mathis Open 0.0 103635322033457940663 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Takes to long to load keep reading error41 or,do they mean area51 who nose all I know is it ain't work'n and, they've taken my payment hmmm... Simon Clarke Open 0.0 112607598223351415079 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Never works, this app has a terrible network connection! Jose Claros Open 0.0 108192899464546104117 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Error 39 constantly when try to watch anything. Graham Smee Open 0.0 114516660450775019005 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is the best I even downloaded it on my own TV it might like a bit on the tablet with a phone but on the TV it's so good the show me movies and series to watch this is the best movie app ever thank you Disney for creating it I think I misspelled some things LOL okay but I recommend downloading it it's the best Yara Rivera Open 0.0 114727929149527262683 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 CANCELED my subscription. Any company that fires its actresses because they maintain a different political opinion is sickening. It should be illegal to use one's position to suppress first amendment rights. Sean Van Den Dries Open 0.0 109139481682259837858 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Video wont play on my phone. I can hear the sound, the movie plays but just no picture Sasha Crayton Open 0.0 100834926305320440491 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media
nyse:dis com.disney.disneyplus Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It took forever for me to download some shows that it says it has it doesn't have kinda laggy but it's fine iris hancock Open 0.0 110323276381875198752 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 16th, 2021 11:01AM Consumer Services Media

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.