EP

EPAM Systems

- NYSE:EPAM
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Track EPAM Systems reviews on Glassdoor to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Rating: Diversity & Inclusion Company Id Company URL Advice to Management Not Helpful Count Employer Responses Employer Status Is featured? Is current job? Job Ending Year Length of Employment Company Website Company Industry Id Company Sector Id Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Talent Acquisition Newtown, PA A culture of harassment, fear, & retaliation Great co-workers and good benefits. It pains me to write this. I don't know what else to do. I like a lot about working here. But something has to change and there is no way to create change within the company. I love the people I work with on the Talent Acquisitions team. I love the idea of EPAM – cool people, fun projects, etc. But these are just ideas. The reality is I live in constant fear of verbal abuse and public humiliation from the Senior Director. All of us do. He regularly screams and yells at us, threatens our jobs and demeans us. It’s a running joke. We have kind of bonded together in our trauma though an unofficial EPAM abused employees support group. But, it isn’t funny. This is impacting my health. I wake up in the middle of the night think of all the terrible things he has said. I am in a constant state of fear. The level of verbal abuse and mood swings I am force to endure is literally ruining my life and taking a toll on my health. It's a conundrum because I need this job to pay my rent and survivie. But, it is ruining me. I have been looking for another job, but market is terrible and it is hard to inverview with my 60 hour/wk workload. We could tell HR. But, honeslty he is close friends with the VP or HR and we all know we will be fired if we bring this up. Most people leave within a year because they can’t take it The culture is so toxic. It is a good boys club where the abusers are protected. I am so hopeless. -1.0 NEGATIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 2.0 2.0 3.0 2.0 4.0 2.0 3.0 15544 Open Please help us. Please let us report abuse without being fired. 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 13th, 2024 11:05PM Feb 13th, 2024 11:05PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Feb 7th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Senior Software Engineer Coppell, TX Work Life Balance Company Best healthcare Good 401k Great work culture Less diversity Not bad pay 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 4.0 Open Feb 8th, 2024 07:29PM Feb 8th, 2024 07:29PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Feb 7th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Project Manager Washington, DC Rotf12 responsibilities in an information security team including CISO, Security Analyst, and Incident Responder. 4. Legal and Regulatory Influences on Information Security 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] PART_TIME No No 0.0 Open Feb 9th, 2024 03:17PM Feb 9th, 2024 03:17PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Feb 5th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Senior Data Engineer Poland, ME Working culture Great working env with lot of flexibility and management support Not such ,,, better to be in project that all. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 7th, 2024 06:23PM Feb 7th, 2024 06:23PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Feb 4th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Senior Software Engineer Romania, PA Good company - Interesting projects with new technologies - No cons so far 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 6th, 2024 02:09PM Feb 6th, 2024 02:09PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Feb 1st, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Director Alpharetta, GA Great Company to Work and Grow - wide technology stack - worldwide clients - challenging projects - I do not have any concerns so far 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Open Feb 3rd, 2024 05:37PM Feb 3rd, 2024 05:37PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Jan 31st, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Senior Ux Writer New York, NY So far, so good! The pay is great, and I like the client I'm assigned to right now. The resources and support I'm getting from EPAM has been good so far. The only downside is not being sure whether my contract will be renewed. 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] CONTRACT No Yes 1.0 Open Feb 1st, 2024 02:12PM Feb 1st, 2024 02:12PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Jan 31st, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Designer Philadelphia, PA Awesome client work Opportunity to work on a variety of great clients Project length can vary, so shorter term interactions with clients can be intense 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 2nd, 2024 05:17PM Feb 2nd, 2024 05:17PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Jan 29th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Software Development Engineer In Test (SDET) Armenia, SC Very good company Very diverse teams and interting projects Very poor salery and review off selary very rare 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15544 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Open Feb 1st, 2024 02:12PM Feb 1st, 2024 02:12PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:epam https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=15544 Jan 20th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open EPAM Systems Product Manager Conshohocken, PA Insights of EPAM Good Work Life Balance. Communities for Learning and Development Not good benefits. Do not provide stocks 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15544 Open 0.0 [{"countHelpful": 0, "languageId": "eng", "userJobTitle": "Manager, Talent Marketing Canada & USA", "__typename": "EmployerResponse", "originalLanguageId": null, "id": 5188525, "responseDateTime": "2024-01-22T06:49:22.077", "translationMethod": null, "response": "Thank you for your review and for highlighting work-life balance and L&D. We know this is essential for productive and happy employees. Be sure to reach out to your local HR Business Partner to learn more about the Employee Stock Purchase Program that is available to you.", "responseOriginal": null, "countNotHelpful": 0}] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Jan 22nd, 2024 08:55PM Jan 22nd, 2024 08:55PM EPAM Systems Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.