ET

Entergy

- NYSE:ETR
Last Updated 2022-12-02

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is very obviously designed around facilitating payment and not any other concerns you might have about your account. Cannot figure out how to update information, can't get accurate information on anything to do with outages. It does have a function for reporting outages but it doesn't work. Can't use it to find contact information. Avery Bell Open 0.0 111082633395400290110 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't get on to pay my bill 😒 Ron Carpenter Open 0.0 118436219672211564163 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Destiny Chin-Hae Open 0.0 109854513971327708851 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 "This device does not meet the minimum security state that this application requires." What's this all about? Have one of the newest Samsung phones. Why can't I use the app now? Merry Johnson Open 0.0 111274367202997391735 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Our whole neighborhood is out of power but yet it is saying we have power. Trying to communicate with it via text is useless. Trying to call hold time 30mins +. It is using up my phone battery! Stacey Fererro Open 0.0 108259650587498369981 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not a great app. Can't get text alerts to work after registration. It says it doesn't recognize my phone number. It's in there! Not intuitive at all. Matt B Open 0.0 104486543957999110164 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Downloaded app, logged in with email and password the same as I do online without a hitch. App makes it very convenient to view and pay bill, set up alerts,etc. I was thinking on "Usage Data" we would be able to see incremental daily usage alongside the weekly and monthly so we could see what appliances were drawing at different times during the day. Showing the usage for the entire day and not in 4 /5 hour blocks doesn't really help us control our usage. Short of that, first impression ☆☆☆☆《 phillip wheeler Open 0.0 104096367490963354146 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hey users, wonder why this app sucks? Look at Entergy website for the extra charges for call-in, debit card, & etc. Now do you understand why they don't want this app OR their website to work? $$$! Jerry Palmer Open 0.0 103964511434757340072 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Doesn't log on my account KEITH STUART Open 0.0 102566581811086366078 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity
nyse:etr com.zehnder.entergy Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Frederick Davis Open 0.0 116210415158443829213 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:35PM Utilities Electricity

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.