FD

FedEx

- NYSE:FDX
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Noone seems to know where my package is and where it is being sent and the status hasn't updated in 3 days. I paid for overnight shipping and it's going on a week and still nothing. Cassandra Boyle Open 0.0 105603337363780158363 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I don't like FedEx. I'm sick. and tired of them lying. about the delivery dates. Plus the package is impossible to track. Very dishonest. business. Popeye Open 0.0 104985778730680742270 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Who doesn't like the FedEx ppl. That excitement of knowing ur packages are arriving nd in the condition its supposed to be in. Valerie Acevedo Open 0.0 100231479450337953059 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Functions as advertised. Can't ask for more than that. C McC Open 0.0 106667504539737560827 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Outstanding A K Open 0.0 106893968950365252461 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:56PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:56PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always reliable. Caroline Austin Open 0.0 112460354324095927933 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It appears to be fairly user-friendly and detailed so far I think I like it. Michael Sensaboy Open 0.0 109381429130799473846 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good app, works flawlessly in my experience. M M Open 0.0 111773779005431933200 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always on time, weather permitting. James Bean Open 0.0 116665297002263774223 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx com.fedex.ida.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very precise let's me know where my packages are. Susanne Saelens Open 0.0 105837300985452297461 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:54PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.