FD

FedEx

- NYSE:FDX
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track FedEx reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 23rd, 2024 06:18PM Open Open Open FedEx Delivery Driver Port Angeles, WA Too many managers Loading and unloading a bunch of cardboard boxes .good part you meet a lot of new people. There are a lot of turnovers, especially in the morning shift None Cold working during winter 0.0 0.0 3.0 2.0 3.0 3.0 2.0 2.0 Feb 24th, 2024 11:24PM Feb 24th, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 23rd, 2024 05:03PM Open Open Open FedEx Shipt Little Rock, AR Hard work Was a bit lot of hard work, but def paid off. This is a job that requires a lot. I would recommend if your able to pace yourself and keep tabs on workload. 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 24th, 2024 11:24PM Feb 24th, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 06:24PM Open Open Open FedEx Warehouse Worker Milton Keynes Hard physically job Very hard job, you need to be ready for heavy lifting, standing for the long time. Horrible hours (late afternoon and night) for inappropriate salary. You could be force to do overtime, if company needed. HR team - toatally misscommunication and lack of cooperation. 0.0 0.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 05:46AM Open Open Open FedEx Agent Fort Worth, TX Worst place I ever worked I worked at the location in Fort Worth Texas, I forget the code for it but it was the second biggest location in USA and has over 80 flights a night. I switched from say inside the building stacking ULDs for the plane’s to working nights for more hours unloading and loading planes. First off, there was arguments and fights galore. And I didn’t see ANY action against it from management. The senior people seemed to do nothing any where you went and got away with it. The supervisors would see it and ask new employees to basically work harder. Nothing was done according to standards taught in training. Safety not priority just get the cans in the plane. Extreme physically exhausting. Post dies not match physical worry you will put forth. Honestly some mangers were really good and knew how to lead, and helped out. But most were dog $:/-. My manager at night for loading lanes works constantly schedule my training on my day off around 8 am knowing I got off around 4 am, and started at 4 pm. Did not care if I got sick or needed time off. Honestly just the worst place unless your lucky enough to have one of the few good managers. Weekly pay. Hella overtime for plane loader/unloaders Co workers, weather, most managers, you will be so tired on your days off all you can do is rest. 0.0 0.0 1.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 2.0 2.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 03:19AM Open Open Open FedEx Material Handler Indianapolis, IN Great place great people and not bad pay What is the best part of working at the company? People at fed ex express are team players oh I also forgot to say it’s a great company to work for What is the most stressful part about working at the company? Weather can play a part of stress What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Great environment and great co workers What is a typical day like for you at the company? Busy with packages you get use to it 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 02:03AM Open Open Open FedEx Repartidor/a Copiapó, Atacama un buen ambiente laboral donde puedes tener la opción de proyecciones a futuro Aprendí de una empresa con estándares altos de motivación, comunicación, adecuada llegada a sus trabajadores y de sus cumplimientos. Me gusto trabajar en una empresa que constantemente te capacitan para cumplir con entregas prontas y de atención rigurosa al cliente. bono de cumplimiento ninguna 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 12:53AM Open Open Open FedEx Sales Associate Atlanta, GA Work what it seems The work is exactly what you think when you think FedEx. Company companies and does company like things. Nothing out of the ordinary. Sometimes normal working operations. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 12:36AM Open Open Open FedEx Package Handler Clarksville, TN Alright hours are short but the work is decently paced, good atmosphere for a part time job however no other shifts makes it barely a minimum part time job at that. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 21st, 2024 11:56PM Open Open Open FedEx Repair Technician Collierville, TN Five stars Awesome place to work. Most of my time there, I worked in the IT field. Management, work life balance was great. Great company for in regards to growth and development. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 21st, 2024 11:24PM Feb 21st, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:fdx https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fedex/reviews Feb 21st, 2024 09:32PM Open Open Open FedEx Operations Associate Queensway Station Great people Very supportive environment, great team! Uniforms provided good wages and excellent performance review practices. Steady hours, pleasant atmosphere, great training provided 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 21st, 2024 11:24PM Feb 21st, 2024 11:24PM FedEx Industrials Industrial Transportation

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.