GD

Green Dot

- NYSE:GDOT
Last Updated 2021-09-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:gdot com.greendot.walmart.prepaid Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I get double charged a lot. The 1st big charge i couldnt argue because they took away proof of my payment. One day it was there and the next it was gone. So they charged me again and I was out the money. 2nd big time was for a pick up order at walmart. No one was of no help once again so i reported the card lost since i cant get help to cancel the card. Luckily the small double transactions i had to only deal with the individual stores to fix but nope not walmart. Ugh! Tammy Stephans Open 0.0 109204854621903734913 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:15PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this card Misty Jones Open 0.0 100589757808918723458 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Their got to be some other card prepaid Kendall Kaufman Open 0.0 100234714499488233341 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 5th time calling still nothing .I'm disputing charges from CALIFORNIA im in Kentucky guess I drove there overnight paid someone utilities then came back in 2 hours and bought groceries. So tell me how someone got my card number pin number just days after I put money on there . Your a crook . And won't give us our money back. BBB will be notified along with my lawyer. BEWARE Samsung 5 Open 0.0 104921688432525312761 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst customer service ever. Got hung up on 3 times. Has yet to resolve the issue of fraud on my account and said they cannot help assist me. I've had 2 declined transactions for both over 100 dollars and nobody can help me. This same company that was declined was the same company I disputed and got denied on. I'm in chicago the company is in florida and I never purchased anything from them. They lack good customer service. They rob you and do not reach back out . I highly DONT recommend ever. Rachel Riemer Open 0.0 100852876050232955070 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Shaina Potter Open 0.0 103515777797892541735 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Okay Stevan Vasquez Open 0.0 101860664761487300189 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Options Mathias Evans Open 0.0 114624039588582624978 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Its k Jessica Reyes Open 0.0 101324284620651298457 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:gdot com.cardinalcommerce.greendot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great Bernie Dugan Open 0.0 101495801074484228132 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:20PM Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.