GI

General Mills

- NYSE:GIS
Last Updated 2024-07-12

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Having to take multiple pictures for a long receipt is a pain and sometimes items dont even get picked up. wouldn't it be better if we could just scan the barcode or something? The reason i bring up about missing items is beacuase i dont always keep boxes or packages so when i go to report missing items i dont have barcodes to match up with those things and if you go to match manually, you cant choose a quantity for the item. Other than that the app is great. Thank you. Margaret villagran Open 0.0 101947210532952128910 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Never accepts my photo scans of my reciepts Mary Belanger Open 0.0 102375087632297939261 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app has successfully scanned one receipt the entire time I've been using it. Every single other receipt has failed to successfully scan, and has to be reported as missed earnings. I really have to wonder how much the schools are losing out on because of this terribly written app. Amy Carlisle Open 0.0 101816188900342125975 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am very thankful for this App, it makes the process so smooth sailing by scanning the Apps with your stores scannable product readability receipts. The points add up for your school and you are able to read the promotional material items to help the educational system and the items that may help at home with projects, sport events, probates, and everyday cleaning jobs. And reading over the different types of grants that can be useful for students, and teachers parents to build a better school Joycelyn Johnson Open 0.0 110301394544172083732 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Fun Connie Garland Open 0.0 103963575200910981504 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Sunshyne Welch Open 0.0 106353983041305210254 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:24PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I don't know if there was an update, but for the last several months it missed at least one item on every receipt I scan and I have to submit an inquiry for the missing items. Bryce and Kristie Kimmel Open 0.0 115780304378096372381 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app never accepts my receipts, total waste of time. Shane Lee Open 0.0 116536681576888255450 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:24PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What a pain. I want to help my sons school, but it's so much easier just clip the tops. Half the eligible items I purchase don't even show up. If General Mills doesn't want to support education anymore, they should just admit it instead of making folks endure this horrible new system Joana Clark Open 0.0 115237260595123856192 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers
nyse:gis com.generalmills.btfe Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Never works right. Never reads the barcodes. Never get th right amount of money back even after I contact customer service. Our schools are suffering enough from Covid and this app has made it worse. ashli Jennings Open 0.0 105579442297602340334 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:23PM General Mills Consumer Goods Food Producers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.