Gamestop

- NYSE:GME
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:gme com.gamestop.powerup Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 GME to the moon! Best company ever. Ed Staples Open 0.0 118120305922338340495 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:35PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:35PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.gamestop.powerup Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great job Mark Fleck Open 0.0 104990673641620844986 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:35PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:35PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.gamestop.powerup Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have been a long time store member so I tried to youse the app but it doesn't work I couldn't look for any thing it just kept telling me something wint rong I spent over an HR trying to get some thing to work but nothing I don't like to leave a bad review but to his is just to mutch hope you fix the problems Jacob Dwyer Open 0.0 107747334793490223764 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:36PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:36PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great game if you need something to do definetly play thing game it has rarely any ads at all and it great and entertaining i suggest that you download it now! Londyn Banks Open 0.0 118060085882565907277 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The game is amazing but why for me onne level is so hard but i love this game soon add some updates. I hate level plan A part 5. Angel skin so good keep it in game. Angela McFadzean Open 0.0 103791740697658604433 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 This game is something that I like to play while I do things. Like when I'm on my meet for school I play this after and it makes my brain move. Kaylee Tucker Open 0.0 117646906354320552234 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 its fun and challenging and it can waste some time ツCloudyy Open 0.0 113568159193877979834 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very hard but very nice you should try it if I think you'll love it Darasimi Aluko Open 0.0 108436252547518678454 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Bro it's 1 game it's very nice play control and character I really love the game M Anwer Open 0.0 110160248044190871642 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gme com.kongregate.mobile.run.google Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It is really fun Antonia believer Open 0.0 115430219641381964676 Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Feb 16th, 2021 01:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.