GP

Gap

- NYSE:GPS
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Jan 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 love his store Deborah Beckwold Open 0.0 113832852466678458321 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What shopping app in this era doesn't has a price scanner! Syeda Zaidi Open 0.0 113487163538386457443 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Jan 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 great place to buy kids things that are great. EDWARD SAMUEL Open 0.0 112384479667677682752 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Jan 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I have this app to pay my bills, I hate that I am forced to go to your website to get to my pay bill. It is to many steps to get to the bill pay part. I don't use this credit card that much because of this. Dedra Hooton Open 0.0 113878875092900448267 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Dec 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 2 stars bc slightly less annoying than the mobile site. So obnoxious how I have to log in like 6 times every time I use the app. 1 time when I download it should be sufficient. And then every time I try to print out a return label, there's an error. Every single time. For MONTHS. Sketchy af for no reason. 12/11 updating to 1 star bc the app shuts down when I try to submit a review. Susannah B Open 1.0 109517373131245412922 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Nov 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 🖤 Victoria Maghielse Open 0.0 101707538931648706008 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Nov 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 items i want never in stock Alex Arizmendi Open 0.0 118088443186990647264 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Nov 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is horrible. I click to see reviews of an item, and it shuffles me down the page, where the reviews AREN'T. HOW DO I LOOK AT REVIEWS?! Amy L Open 0.0 101162082538854104284 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Nov 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Promo codes aren't being applied when even after I choose to use my GAP card. Keeps saying it will be applied when I update my payment method. Have to call customer service to verify the code and have it removed after placing order first. Lynn Wong Open 1.0 105037965837986405761 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:gps com.skava.hybridapp.gap Oct 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Gap's app is awful. Slow and not user friendly and doesn't function when traffic must be high in the last few hours of a promotion/sale. In need of a serious overhaul. It has been this way for years now. Sales would definitely increase if they fixed it. I know I've given up on orders several times. Meagan McCarley Open 3.0 113221185211592938508 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:08PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.