HD

Home Depot

- NYSE:HD
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It won't let me login because "Not connected to internet" Heath Whitten Open 0.0 116566461252825635027 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Its a great app because it makes it easier to clock in. But there is a big in signing into my account where it says that I'm not connected to internet. And also having to sign in each time is very unnecessary. Daniel Morales Open 0.0 103346076166244928124 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can not use app. Says not connected to internet but I can use every other app on my phone just fine. Tony Heimann Open 0.0 112116575319952523161 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can never log in it's says not connected to the internet?? I've uninstalled and reinstalled. I also have the most current update. Hannah Grove Open 0.0 105780184560289673926 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 It sucks but it does work Andrew the bored Open 0.0 113385537664066919578 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Its too slow and its keeps saying not connected to the internet Juan Rivera Open 0.0 100128492581261121461 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unreliable Ken Maxwell Open 0.0 108304856175435072504 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Terribly made app. Keeps giving me errors like Not connected to internet even though I am connected to my giga bit internet. App crashes randomly. Do better Home Depot. Melanie Finch Open 0.0 112495567757684047830 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.homedepot.thdworkforce Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Sux Jesus Aragon Open 0.0 109467056574710361799 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:18PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:hd com.thehomedepot Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Works great on my Pixel 4 XL. But the app still needs some work obviously. My saved list on my phone get deleted, would be nice to have that fixed. And I bought four items initially once I installed the app but now my cart shows I have four items in my cart always but when I go into the cart there are no items in the cart, it would be nice if that could be fixed. Michael Carroll Open 3.0 110498909016045555628 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:20PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.