HM

Honda

- NYSE:HMC
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:hmc com.honda.hondalink.connect Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Think I had issue with my phone loosing who I was somehow. App claimed it needed update then it would declare a problem (flash this message) then quickly return to claiming needed update. I fixed this by rebooting my phone, so my phone was PART of the issue, but the app said "need an update." TOm Rosson Open 0.0 106029108870254190252 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.honda.hondalink.connect Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 *Update* 2021-02-15* after upgrading my phone, everything works just perfect, I guess my older phone was not compatible. Few issues with app, 1- the gas indicator in the app does not reflect what I actually have in the car 2- Locate(car finder) shows me the previous location most of them time 3- most of the time the head unit in the. Car shows that the phone is "disconnected" where in fact the Bluetooth is working fine(audio and phone call). 4- I contacted customer service 2 months Moe Elnono Open 3.0 118239860297329786001 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.honda.hondalink.connect Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Got my new Honda this past November and this app is fantastic! Love being able to start my car from my desk at work especially during Canadian winter. Also love that I can locate and send maps to the car. Makes travel so easy! Tracy Lay-Somerville Open 0.0 104031399682575229130 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.acura.acuralink.connect Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have a canadian 17 mdx and am unable to use this app anymore. It used to work in the old phone. On the new phone, i signed in the same account but it asks me to add a vehicle which i cannot. It days its already registered with diff user. I signed out the app on the old phone and log in, now it just asks me to add vehicle again. Chung Tong Open 6.0 103660092963747841779 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.acura.acuralink.connect Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible, God forbid u get a new phone and need to log in. After entering VIN manually or scanning with your camera it says it's associated with another account. Customer support is useless and can't help. I've reset financial apps easier, there's no need for this to be so difficult! Acura you really need to fix this! Scott Davidson Open 0.0 101991624229203551230 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.acura.acuralink.connect Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This dont work on my Acura ILX 2020 why is that Ferdinand Savkub Open 0.0 109485299258360826349 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.honda.hondalink.connect Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work on a 2021 cr-v thats nuts. This app is very disappointing. Shelly Cooper Open 0.0 115437160018125677008 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:26PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.acura.acuralink.connect Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Customer service was very rude to me the very first time I called. I see there are things on the app that aren't working for me...like the odometer etc. I will have to talk to the dealership I guess because customer service is extremely poor, they acted like I was bothering them. I was trying to set up the remote start because the dealership had closed the day I bought my car. Jennifer Jahnke Open 0.0 117748935937009703089 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.acura.acuralink.connect Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Slow response time When making commands Kovu Slyd Open 0.0 107422452330528084595 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:28PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts
nyse:hmc com.honda.hondalink.connect Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't connect to samsung s21 via Bluetooth. It never works. Useless. Kevin Cox Open 0.0 113317013497828902436 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:25PM Consumer Goods Automobiles & Parts

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.