HO

Honeywell

- NYSE:HON
Last Updated 2022-11-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:hon com.honeywell.hbt.hfs.hmshd Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It is working good in mobile but I this app is not shown in google play of android TV. Is there other application? Mahendra sharma Open 0.0 104960450156142894685 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:42PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:42PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.mm.android.direct.HonViewTouch Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Since my samsung s10 note+ has been updated the app does not allow live view on a mobile data connection, only on wifi. Em Jay Open 0.0 102282430491008717113 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:37PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:37PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.hbt.HRGXPlus Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Barely functional. Ever since I installed it I get random pop ups that say "network connection failed" even when the app isnt running, even when I'm not near the cameras. No guide to explain what the buttons do. Not easily accessible. ImPuntastic Open 0.0 106488730339605204803 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:42PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:42PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.iaq Jan 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Please get bugs fixed. Ronnix Open 0.0 110217324880187351590 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.iaq Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Yes, there are bugs described in Antoine Dymond's and other reviews. Yes, history graphs are not so informative as could be. But in the end it works and I get used to it and happy. PS: it looks that actual co2, tvoc, etc. levels are calculated correctly. Viachaslau Churukanau Open 1.0 116301211317299547674 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.mm.android.direct.HonViewTouch Dec 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It used to work great but now every time we use it it says log in time out or failed have to get geeks are us to come and refigurate it again more money not happy Robyn Alder Open 1.0 107143180499984168887 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:37PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:37PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.iaq Dec 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 no verification sms arrives Tony Stark Open 0.0 104434546508196056783 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.ptchart Dec 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Its nice and cool to use daily for reference Bee Scent Tea Morandarte Open 0.0 104776607288232847858 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:40PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.alarmscan Dec 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Tried it exactly like the tutorial, doesn't work on either my or my partner's phones. It could be the app or the alarm (XC70) that's broken. Ben Throssell Open 1.0 115363223223710690235 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:39PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:39PM Industrials General Industrials
nyse:hon com.honeywell.honeywellscanner Dec 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I m unable to copy or share scanned sr no on mail. Datta Yadav Open 0.0 111385708316168243767 Open Feb 16th, 2021 03:42PM Feb 16th, 2021 03:42PM Industrials General Industrials

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.