HU

HubSpot

- NYSE:HUBS
Last Updated 2022-11-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Very limited features Felipe Arango U. Open 0.0 115745489063156000749 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Using it for last 6months. No issue ever faced. Easy to use. Great app for Sales. I'm loving it. Mukund Namase Open 0.0 107028542312082559472 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome tool for recording your interactions with prospects. Callum Roxburgh Open 0.0 106314536836663965704 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 How is this app (or even the desktop version) not universally rediculed? Both versions lack the most basic features that have been standard on email platforms for at least a decade and are both riddled with bugs. How this company has managed to grow to a $20 billion market cap valuation seems to defy the rules of physics. Chris Blair Open 3.0 113478497954038950070 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I haven't explored all its features but the very little i use is awesome Ivan Smiler Van Heerden Open 0.0 101316554241468103339 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice michel johan Open 0.0 108783982556185004874 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 You have such a beautiful website, then why this horrible app. Nothing works, all I can see is my contacts, can't see previously sent emails and other statistics. Hot Frost Creative Open 1.0 113131199065246841749 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great informative, up-to-date CRM. BRUCE ROBINSON Open 0.0 102740891158591686770 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I use hubspot daily via our company but lately I am battling to get Hubspot to connect when making calls. This is after the upgrade.👎👎👎 John Willis Open 0.0 103944507874979088421 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:hubs com.hubspot.android Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I love hubspot but this app is almost useless for me. When I bring up my contacts, it doesn't even display a third of them (so I still need to log in on a desktop browser to check for new contacts). Can't filter well at all in the app. The only thing I do using the app is make calls/text a contact and have it log fairly easily. My company raves about it, so I don't know if this is more specifically an android problem, but significant work needs to happen to make this app work well. Rachel Oldaker Open 8.0 114508311432186082148 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:03PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.