IBM

- NYSE:IBM
Last Updated 2022-11-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ibm com.ibm.security.verifyapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ok Brajesh Kumar Mali Open 0.0 102777640089878107432 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:15PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:15PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.digital.developer Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I want to know more about macintosh Corry Menton Open 0.0 113543438074528631163 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:13PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.security.verifyapp Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I cannot scan the Verify QR code on my phone's screen with the phone I am holding in my hand. I see the option to connect a device manually, but no info on how to generate the data it requests for the fields. Penney Berryman Open 2.0 115647240031132513618 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:15PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:15PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.security.services Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Mr Blue it did the same thing to me, than I realised you phone your bank the telephone number on your bank card. They will most definitely assist you further. I think you don't need to put password, I explained this problem to customer support they said as long as you download this app follow instructions, than we take over when you call us. after my problem got solved I deleted the app. (P. S) No need for the password, right away call your bank hope this has helped. ghazala ali Open 0.0 110136618577148601423 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:16PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.research.helloquantum Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Awesome as a game but a disaster as an intro to Quantum computing. I know a little bit of quantum computing and cannot figure out how QC relates to what's taught in the game. Completely misleading the new comers. What's funny is many people gave five stars thinking they are actually learnt Quantum computing (in my eyes it's more of a sin, miss-guiding people). Didn't expected IBM to come up with something like this which even QC experts cannot relate to actual QC. Mesum Hash Open 0.0 118051988772425213265 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:12PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.research.helloquantum Jan 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 A bit more priority on the physical meaning would be desirable. I have no clue about what mean the four central cells, or how can they be translated into a tridimensional spin vector. Rodrigo Antonio GarcĂ­a Muelas Open 0.0 116224051127356678406 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:12PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.iot.maximoanywhere.workexecution Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 IBM Wesley Langley Open 0.0 103213932441664727383 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.hybridcloud.controldesk Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 IBM CONTROL Wesley Langley Open 0.0 103213932441664727383 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:19PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:19PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.research.helloquantum Dec 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fun and educational. Wesley Langley Open 0.0 103213932441664727383 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:12PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:ibm com.ibm.watsonmedia.videostreaming Dec 24th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 You can do anything without Z-Techology Better quilty from the beginning it's about business first Madame but Sir. Andre Horsley Open 0.0 115176464187901550974 Open Feb 16th, 2021 04:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 04:17PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.