IB

ICICI Bank

- NYSE:IBN
Last Updated 2024-05-28

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I installed the app because i heard it is giving good cashbacks. But after installing had problem to link bank account. After some tweaks linked my bank account but later was unable to send money using UPI. It only showed you have done 1 payment earlier and does absolutely nothing after that. I haven’t made even 1 payment in my life using your app and now i want to close my account. Waste app. Don’t know how come this app has so high ratings. If i could i would have just deleted the app from the App Store. Horrible app. Horrible app. Does absolutely nothing. mitu-02 No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 One can not select other bank. On IPhones App doesn’t work on IPhone sunaymehta No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I have been using this App for a while. Best user-friendly, swift, secure to bank on the go. Every time I had complained about a bug it's been fixed promptly. Being a security professional myself I enjoy this safe banking at my convenience anywhere. Kudos to all in the team. Bank at Ease Sripriya Sridhar No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Unable to add bank account . vtarun09 No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 VERY BAD APP NOT WORKING patelsac No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 While login with i mobile pay in my iPhone 12 it crashed . I used every possible way to come out but it didn’t work for me. Help regarding this App crash teimgddhh No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hey developers, I will not pay the credit card bill here on until u show the outstanding bill amount in the app. This app is a piece of S**t with the face ID not working. Unable to link credit card to the app. It is only linking the so called pockets app. I really don’t know who uses this pockets app. It is another version of this iMobile app. Literally this app is a piece of S**t. If u want the bill plz update the app…!!. I want to see all the transactions of this month in the app. Will not pay the credit card bill Veeraj Kuttiparambil Yes iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Face login has stopped working Login Digjai No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 893982636 Oct 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App details on the store show that its compatible with iOS 10 and above. However App is not working on iOS 10/11/12/13 ! Developer needs to ensure that the App works with iOS 10 through 13 ASAP. Apo doesn't work The Tech Geek No Pockets By ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:36PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:36PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks
nyse:ibn 375276006 Oct 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to access, some good shortcuts. No need to weblogin. Thanks ICICI Feedback hhyul No iMobile Pay by ICICI Bank Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:35PM ICICI Bank Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.