JN

Johnson & Johnson

- NYSE:JNJ
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:jnj me.doubledutch.johnsonjohnsonevents Jul 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This company has no ethical side. They add surveys for their business purposes and avoid paying cunningly. I have stopped buying further these products as can't expect a good quality from a company which doesnot follow any mission. Sachini Amararatne Open 1.0 108561284249155042561 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:jnj me.doubledutch.johnsonjohnsonevents Mar 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Superb👌 Navin Jalwania Open 6.0 106625196142463423732 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:jnj me.doubledutch.johnsonjohnsonevents Jul 30th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 jhonson and jhonson refused to compensate over 1,000 who are suffering from severe pain, mobility restriction, metal toxicity in blood, and reproductive complications Chandra Mohan Open 10.0 111411863857110852281 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:jnj me.doubledutch.johnsonjohnsonevents Feb 6th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 J&J cares danish haidar Open 9.0 110471031782026440940 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:jnj me.doubledutch.johnsonjohnsonevents Aug 11th, 2017 12:00AM Open 1.0 Eh Jocelyn Andreasen Open 6.0 105810630467654771753 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:jnj me.doubledutch.johnsonjohnsonevents Feb 15th, 2016 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great one Ram Gugan Open 9.0 107292474598323528288 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 05:28PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.