JN

Johnson & Johnson

- NYSE:JNJ
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Reviews by Vendor

Track Johnson & Johnson user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Dec 8th, 2021 12:00AM 60% 3.0 5.0 Open Good stuff Been using it about 8 months, it has slowed down my thinning but hasn’t necessarily thickened my hair. Kmoney 312547781350, 312547781305 Rogaine Open Men's ROGAINE® 5% Minoxidil Unscented Foam Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Dec 4th, 2021 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Didn’t help Made no difference. Used every day for 6 months with no change. Amtd76v Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Dec 2nd, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Rogaine I was consistent for 6 months day and night. Love my results Aaron b Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 30th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Thicker hair I’m happy with it , i used about 1 year , i advice to try it Tukh 312547781350, 312547781305 Rogaine Open Men's ROGAINE® 5% Minoxidil Unscented Foam Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 29th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open It works Used as directed, it is very effective. I have experienced no side effects, and my hair texture and quantity of hair has vastly improved. It does take several months to show. Linda M Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 27th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open BETTER THAN A COMBOVER! Have been using for years. Definitely stopped the thinning on top. I prefer the liquid as it is easier to get it right on the scalp. Adrienne Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 24th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open It works! The product is easy to apply! I followed the directions exactly and incorporated into my daily routine. I saw significant hair growth starting at around two months. Definitely worth trying if you are a good candidate. Rob B Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 22nd, 2021 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open No new hair growth I first experience extreme shedding after starting to use this product. It took 3 months for the hair loss to stop. I am no longer losing hair, but after 4 months I still don’t have any new growth. RSeattle 312547780216, 312547780223 Rogaine Open Women's ROGAINE® 5% Minoxidil Unscented Foam Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 20th, 2021 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open No signs of hair growth yet I have been using Rogaine for 4 months now and have not noticed any hair growth yet Kimb 312547780216, 312547780223 Rogaine Open Women's ROGAINE® 5% Minoxidil Unscented Foam Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care
nyse:jnj www.rogaine.com Nov 20th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Rogaine works! This product really helps my hair feel thicker! I love it! Thank you Rogaine! Cathy Open Yes www.rogaine.com Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Dec 10th, 2021 08:42AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Health Care

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.