JP

JPMorgan

- NYSE:JPM
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 latest update just crashes the app. Cant even sign in. ** UPDATE ** newest version of the app isn't crashing. However, the navigation isn't logical when moving between payee accounts. If you select a payee by mistake, or just don't complete the payment scheduling process, and decide to back out the previous page; you will be sent clear back to the MAIN accounts page from where you started after login. SO STUPID!!! Craig Smith Open 2.0 117611558637225939543 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:33PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Keeps turning off fingerprint sign in by itself. So annoying. Flurop Krundif Open 0.0 108169806564725769221 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good job. I like it. Sylvester Conway Open 0.0 110817200352841542420 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:03PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:03PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.cp.mpos Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't even login Roja_ xo Open 0.0 117850185370994250785 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I love Chase and I love how convenient the app is! Okay I cant say it is the app fault but my stars went from 5 to 1. The reason is the description for the same transaction will have different descriptions (shopping, entertainment, online, etc) whoever is entering data needs to make sure they know what their doing. I hate that they dont allow screen shots either. Why can't I print my balance...its mine. Where is the Security issue??? PJ Haggard Open 0.0 108915274152811898438 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:33PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It take too much space (~1 Gb) on your phone. Does not show pending transactions. Alexander Drozdov Open 0.0 111714700177120862993 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:33PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It is a great app except when you forget your password. Jody Kay Collins Open 0.0 103369814328092795285 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Now when I use this on Facebook when I get credited back to my account it disappears from the app and leaves no evidence that it was credited to my account when I make a return Robert Robarge Open 0.0 107962969023449487559 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Since the August 5th update, anyone i try to do anything past the home screen, it freezes my phone, which is incredibly frustrating and makes the app unusable. Liberty Morgan Cantzler Open 0.0 102943263748953958553 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:jpm com.chase.sig.android Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It's been pretty easy to use, fairly fast and mostly reliable, nothing much to complain about. Vantice Beshears Open 0.0 107037026223042841900 Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:01PM Financials Banks Financials

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.