Nordstrom

- NYSE:JWN
Last Updated 2022-01-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.rack.app Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is horrible. Took a few tries to log in. The login button isn't responsive. When checking out I kept getting a server error. I finally got frustrated, uninstalled the app, and check out on the web. Didn't get to use the $5 in app coupon. Save your time and frustration and don't install the app. Linda Dang Open 0.0 107116662462487282246 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.rack.app Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I'm not able to place order!! Keep having server error!! I tried multiple times and reinstalled the app., but still same!! Please fix the problem as soon as possible. How the customers can use $5 off if the app is not able to place order!! Yuen Kim Open 0.0 105270605240947580832 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.app Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent Rita Sleigh Open 0.0 103552934467973618629 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.app Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Does not work Leann Reyes Open 0.0 105253035000968082990 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.rack.app Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 At first, the app wouldn't accept my login credentials for days. Then finally it accepted it. Now it's not allowing me to pay for my items. It keeps saying there was an error and I should try later. Guys please fix this asap!! Sky Jay Open 0.0 109338645861581426680 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.app Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love love love!!!! Jeannie Tuomala Open 0.0 111440902057952552469 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.app Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best prices on uggs capthe lightman Open 0.0 101513175107804346462 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.rack.app Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to enter phone number for rewards or process my gift card for purchase. I have tried multiple times, closed and reopened the app, and even restarted my phone, and the next day it still doesn't work. Suchada Tachasooksaree Open 0.0 103838240570289397082 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.rack.app Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 so, i can really shop from now- as any on line shopper?-good! marquita Palmer Open 0.0 116748688412667847957 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:jwn com.nordstrom.app Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to receive credit card information to place first order. Nancy Shields Open 0.0 100009302464696061040 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:16PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.