KM

Kemper

- NYSE:KMPR
Last Updated 2021-09-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Still not letting me login, I've cleared the cache, Uninstalled then reinstalled the app, and nothing works. Shawn Santistevan Open 0.0 114817844327527686432 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app does not let me type in pw it has a lot of bugs needs a serious update Recee G Open 0.0 108109746572689080883 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is a waste of time It hasn't even been a month going back to Geico Luis enrique Vargas casas Open 0.0 105031748915559873080 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app thise not let you login. Correct password and user but can't login. If you try to in a PC is the same thing. They have ti fix this problems. I try to set up auto pay on a PC it said that there was an error to try again later. salvador ramirez Open 0.0 107909920508485831647 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 useful & convenient F. S. Open 0.0 117348467001073656274 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App does not work 😒 ana guillen Open 0.0 118010888837155959844 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is dumb I just downloaded it to go paperless and can't even log in I kept trying and now is disabled for too many attempts smh KEST 29 Open 0.0 100039202273473877648 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why have an app that doesn't even open up, kept saying no information to show ever since I created the account. Its so annoying! Pls fix this. I tried severally to send an email to the email address you gave me but it kept on saying "blocked" pls what number can I call? Shiphrah Odim Open 5.0 110178121554832206368 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app is garbage, i just created my account and when i tried to sign in i just had a message like "unable to display information at this time" so i used my browser on my phone and that's the only way that i can access to that account Gian Carlos López Urbina Open 0.0 100906243292305934974 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:kmpr com.ipacc.android Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Dislike it because the app never wants to work🤨 Perla Roblero Open 0.0 102616161058320089002 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Financials Nonlife Insurance

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.