CarMax

- NYSE:KMX
Last Updated 2022-01-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very user friendly. Cody Norton Open 0.0 107844101739531205414 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Death and of itself is it 8th And of Joker Trejo13 Open 0.0 112802335851986801729 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very helpful 👍 Brett Green Open 0.0 114942207423726095548 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:24PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works well, really like the feature that keeps track of your vehicle purchase, mileage and warranty ect. I with they would add a biometric login option instead of having to type your password each time. Lewis Schroeder Open 3.0 100686047498508741685 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I wish there were more options on this app to help me with what I need from an app 😩 MIMI Open 0.0 104663266929702481773 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The sales person and staff were great friendly and helpful made me feel like the cared Elton Polk Open 1.0 102683543132968711020 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I can't compare different makes and models, only the same make and models. Add your terrible app makes suggestions for Vehicles I'm not looking for! Another thing, your app sucks! Felipe Rubio Open 9.0 111658350107861798052 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 CarGurus has more content. I guess this only searches for cars available in your nearest Car max. It's not a search engine for your local or bigger dealers. Danny Rivera Open 0.0 112961305491049662238 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is easy to use. It definitely helps organize the process. It also make selection of a vehicle so much easier. I recommend this app to anyone looking for a vehicle with carmax. Also carmax is an amazing choice for purchasing a car. elizabeth davis Open 7.0 108136592203749577670 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:kmx com.carmax.carmax Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 It's okay but yeah it doesn't have all the options like the desktop version but I compared cars and some of them or 6-cylinder some of them were V4s Jim Jam Thompson Open 0.0 111330198338550930115 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:23PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.