KR

Kroger

- NYSE:KR
Last Updated 2024-04-16

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:kr com.smithsfoodanddrug.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 it's so nice to just go pick my groceries up. Darla Jones Open 0.0 108531902127923639344 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:26PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.smithsfoodanddrug.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 super simple!! Venus Ballard Open 0.0 100612066790959433263 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:26PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.ralphs.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ralph's has good quality, Specially in there meats department. Susannerosegibson Cueva Open 0.0 114204305773305011059 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:26PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.kingsoopers.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don't think about it. The app says things that are our of stock and I swung to the store and they were in stock. Did a delivery order and paid 9.95 plus a tip and only got half. The other half was still sitting in the cart. I noticed this when I went to check out. I called king soopers and was ensured that it was a bug in the app and just finish up. Going back to the Walmart app. It is not the delivery of the items that was goofed but the app and king soopers support. Never again. Robert Wirth Open 0.0 114098565190638685825 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:27PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:27PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.fredmeyer.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Takes a long time to update. Last update was 7 days prior. That is ridiculous. I shop there for the prices, but if I need to update the app often,, and can only get good deals by going to the app, that is not the best way to shop. Kathy R Open 0.0 102617211681317088372 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:29PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:29PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.fredmeyer.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love the convenience of digital coupons. Angel Harp Open 0.0 103909908572936903666 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:29PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:29PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.dillons.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this supermarket! Fatima Gales Open 0.0 109480475251247683131 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:34PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:34PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.dillons.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Spyware? Do not trust this app with my personal information... looks like they are tracking everything. Barry White Open 0.0 109899275462405064443 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:34PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:34PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.frysfood.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 super clean and organized. everything's always in stock. Val Open 0.0 107539909294481512012 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:35PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:35PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nyse:kr com.frysfood.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 the app was very easy to use Janee Morton Open 0.0 114914774703655545723 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:35PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:35PM Kroger Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.