L Brands

- NYSE:LB
Last Updated 2022-01-16

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 good pricee Erika Angel Open 0.0 112937397215930980559 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Rosemarie Johnson Open 0.0 112395831278493090779 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Having a hard time finding what I saw in the store that my wife liked. I've looked everywhere.. I I'll find it in time Lief Barge Open 0.0 117660522248908638738 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 worth downloading! ^.^ Karen Reyes Open 0.0 105237246721142545369 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I hate how this app runs. adding items to your cart is irritating because after every single time you add an item to your cart it instantly wants you to check out. I often back out further than I mean to. it's just frustrating. Jennifer Regalado Open 0.0 113229205208612617934 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like that they can measure you nice Susan Kessler Open 0.0 116104070064992273439 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very satisfied Marciaa Schroeder Open 0.0 101986234436660538461 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 easy fast shopping for the women in your life. Ken Vanallen Open 0.0 110619243953971530743 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 great Nykole Wyrick Open 0.0 107602960193886982669 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nyse:lb com.victoriassecret.vsaa Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 LOVE this sight! Easy to use but oh so addicting! Brandi B. Open 0.0 110173205488936008148 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:38PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.