LendingClub

- NYSE:LC
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Reviews by Vendor

Track LendingClub user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 15th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Debt saver Best rate from other loans. Easy application and payments RT341 Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Ga Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 17th, 2020 06:00AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 15th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open The refinancing process was simple. My car payments are about $75 cheaper each month and the term of the loan is two years less than I had previously. Moot Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: State - Sc Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 17th, 2020 06:18AM May 19th, 2020 08:54AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 12th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open I Gladly Recommend Lending Club When I first talked with the very knowledgeable loan rep about a debt consolidation loan, his answers made me wonder if this was too good to be true. They delivered on everything they said. I got the loan I needed in short order and it changed my financial life. QT Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Ny Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 13th, 2020 08:43AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 12th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Stress Free application process Applying for the Loan was very easy. Thus was my second loan with lending CLUB. The experience was just as Cordial and professional as when I applied before Pasco Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - OtherBusinessPurpose, State - Pa Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 13th, 2020 08:43AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 11th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great experience for second time Very happy with the easy processing and quick turnaround time. My Acct Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Va Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 13th, 2020 08:43AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 8th, 2020 12:00AM 40% 2.0 5.0 Open Rate good follow up poor application process is great but if they can't pay off some of your creditors they don't let you know anything and attempts to reach them they don't even respond to Lthom Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Fl Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 10th, 2020 09:50AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 7th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Easy to apply for and they have low rates. The loan application process is simple and your reply is very quick, Steviej Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - OtherBusinessPurpose, State - Ny Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 10th, 2020 09:50AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 7th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open My experience My rate is reasonable and the loan request was processed in just a few dsys. 2020kyjean Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Oh Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 10th, 2020 09:50AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 7th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open GREAT RATE, HAVE USED SEVERAL TIMES, BEST ABOVE ALL!! I have used The Lending Club 4 times. Every single time my loans have been seamless. Great customer service, great rates, unbeatable payback options and above all a company that I trust has my best interests in helping me stay on track whether it is with consolidation or home improvements. dmackk Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Fl Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 10th, 2020 09:50AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services
nyse:lc reviews.lendingclub.com May 6th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Lower payments It was simple and easy And fast to apply And simple requirements Lending Club Open Lending Club Loan: Purpose - DebtConsolidationRefinance, State - Fl Yes reviews.lendingclub.com nyse:lc May 9th, 2020 07:39AM May 19th, 2020 08:43AM Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.