LM

Lockheed Martin

- NYSE:LMT
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:lmt com.quickmobile.lmcoevents Dec 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Lockheed Martin Events, Lockheed Martin Corperation. ROBERT M DETRICK Open 0.0 112021880095757132528 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.lmco.rms.readisens Aug 28th, 2019 12:00AM Open 3.0 I signed up, & downloaded the app to participate in the study. I didn't notice it running most times. But there are times where I'm trying to do a task on my phone & it just won't work since installing this app. It's affecting how my phone is operating, & also drains my battery very quickly. I had to uninstall because I can't use my phone with this app running, I can't complete a task without there being a problem, or just running so slow it's inefficient to do anything but run this app. Carol Cortez Open 2.0 112444848402651222068 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.lmco.rms.readisens Aug 11th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 stopped working Jill Pogledich Open 0.0 105756693190237338833 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.lmco.rms.readisens Aug 5th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 enjoyable experience but impossible to contact . Rodney Wilhelm Open 0.0 115436092939670018423 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.lmco.rms.readisens Jul 31st, 2019 12:00AM Open 2.0 TBH it kinda sketched me out, because sum of the survey ask alot of really personal questions. I understand what they are working on here , but it made me uncomfortable. anyways not the reason why I uninstall the app, I did it because it was having a major effect on my phones and how it functions. especially Bluetooth, I just couldn't deal with it, I sent 1 email to help desk they said pretty much not to worry about it. I see my phone is now functioning smoother now. Carlos Sierra Open 1.0 103043931191560731031 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.lmco.rms.readisens Jul 4th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 good Laura Deibel Open 0.0 110194279427601233868 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.lmco.rms.readisens Jun 5th, 2019 12:00AM Open 4.0 Easy to use but it's a HUGE battery drain if that isn't obvious with everything it is constantly running. Would love for the app to be looked at to not drain so heavily if possible. A'shia M Open 6.0 111396773282849009597 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.quickmobile.lmcoevents Sep 11th, 2018 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good app. But icon doesn't have a get up of Lockheed Martin. I hope you will improve the icon design. AnanthaKrishnan MS Open 0.0 113484828959833107667 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
nyse:lmt com.quickmobile.lmcoevents Apr 4th, 2018 12:00AM Open 5.0 We're engineering a better tomorrow Dave Cripps Open 1.0 105434409403454749133 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:45PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.