Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy and well app pave. Jose Gonzalez Open 0.0 110728973033734329412 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love southwest airlines, I tried one time to get on delta as a return flight smh horrible experience! Dedicated to southwest 100% lol Hobe Love Open 0.0 113860767635069361050 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Doesn't save info about additional passengers I frequently travel with. Robert Kneppler Open 0.0 109926135310446966607 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 For me the best service, the best prices an close to my home (hobby aeropuert) Leny Hettmansperger Open 0.0 103750324904459246496 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fast, easy to use the only down side is if you have travel funds. I always have to call in to apply travel funds to my flight. The app for some reason does not let me apply credit to my flight. Rosa lee Garcia Open 0.0 111137646285413134361 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Southwest App is everything a customer can ask for. Absolutely user friendly.q Van Carswell Open 0.0 109511658644120163488 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome and Easy! Louie Holmes Open 0.0 106565322527095300220 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Outstanding. Had to make several changes to my flights and they went out of their way to help me. Neal Linnan Open 0.0 115733368458063825361 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works better than the site online David Bridges Open 0.0 106668460851632110062 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:luv com.southwestairlines.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Since late 2020 will not show my flights unless diect. If more than 1 flight it says there is an "Android error." Have reload app., but problem persists. SWA they are not aware of a problem. My wife's phone has the same problem. bruce shindel Open 0.0 105297535003385677706 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 06:52PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.