Mastercard

- NYSE:MA
Last Updated 2022-09-26

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great App it has All the information i need and is very easy to use Shannon Pugh Open 0.0 100118647579542541319 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It really helps me I always check and make sure i have money to spend on myself. Vicki Gilham Open 0.0 115893593742218140473 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 My check was applied to this card and I still dont have access to the amount...not showing the correct amount and this company doesnt have a clue what to do about it!!😡😡 Kimberly Hudnall Open 0.0 116708249865463831905 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is constantly locking me out of my bank Jeremy Snodgrass Open 0.0 111461849742217820631 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't log into my account. Barbara Bourdess Open 0.0 106445598378085096175 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app Patsy Suojanen Open 0.0 108199350262154867045 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Help me keep track of my spending evan dees Open 0.0 107240895832166847261 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 very disappointed because my phone was stolen and i wanted to check my bank information on my laptop and it wont allow me to download it on to my laptop becuse i already have it on my cell phone. I dont understand why you dont have the option to do both of those things? Cherisse Templeton Open 0.0 102349299891877627916 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Yeah this app needs to do some updating towards actually have put on some more services like now but as far as this app is concerned it never changes it That Remains the Same it does exactly what it says it's going to do and that's not bad it's not bad platform is somebody wrote a really good solid platform tried out. Ray Kilfoyle Open 0.0 105656940505209019048 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ma com.mastercard.directexpress Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it . it jgives me all the info i need. Thanks. Barbara Burns Open 0.0 107452838000867505994 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.