McDonald's

- NYSE:MCD
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This is great I don't know how to scan smile is always says I'm updating please use something else it's really annoying but I like everything else is fun and I want more Futures please and more futures okay for the past days I have got really annoyed please fix the scan smile I'm really annoyed because it won't let me do anything fun and bring back fancy a game I really like that and bring that music thing back because I really want to see that Stacey Bensinger Open 10.0 110087161093331589893 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.brightstarr.mcdonaldsmcd Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Fix it or delete it. What is this ? Faisal s Open 0.0 104752984266024231498 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 keeps telling you to go to a brighter location to scan the smile, tilt your phone, move side to side and still won't work.....and there's really not much to do on the app.... Rebecca Druggett Open 0.0 111829504319015947193 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Hii i hate you immmmmmmmmmmmmmmm sadddddddddd and maddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd Hussein Nakhleh Open 0.0 115726333123816622945 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 😀😀😀😀😛😛😛😛 AmAnDa L Open 0.0 112134759135459964109 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:21PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:21PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It don't work at all Home Home Open 0.0 111552351474778671163 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don't bother. air carranza Open 0.0 118281021393052989652 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible app, won't let me play anything just has green boxes and an annoying voice. Lea-Anne Weatherall Open 0.0 105369618322733315727 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.happymeal.mcplay Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 So stupid Grace Meyer Open 0.0 115672888781855208701 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:20PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:20PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:mcd com.brightstarr.mcdonaldsmcd Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is terrible!!!! I will never load you reinstall and still nothing. Spend more time trying to make it work Sandy Griffin Open 0.0 107638227181247453996 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.