MM

3M

- NYSE:MMM
Last Updated 2024-06-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 First 2 smart filters had to be replaced within 60 days, but it provided an indicator that I needed to make adjustments such as entry/exit doors' seal. Improving my door seal reduced dust from entering my house and increased the life of the filter to 120 days for the 3rd smart filter versus using the 90 days standard rule of thumb for replacement. Huynh Nguyen Open 0.0 106244214748807699993 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I would like to add an alarm Tone to choose from as to 🤔 to change the filter!! xZiggy C Open 0.0 111844036310929626362 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 just installed. no smart filter but like the reminder features Lee Maitland Open 0.0 113321743867018732077 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I would like to see a custom time that can be enabled to remind me of a filter change, the only options are 3,6 or 12 months, I change mine at 4 months, so the app wont help much, thanks Kelly Allred Open 0.0 115428252453683749010 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 sometime is hard to connect to the sensor on the filter . DAVID Reams Open 0.0 117123053324923138941 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have it set to notify me when my filter needs replacing, it never does. Gabriel Calderon Open 0.0 107448274090467082927 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 good way to track air filter status. Kevin Sylvis Open 0.0 116336909307196335099 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmmjapan.LabelNameSealPrint Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 アプリVer1.1.0のワンポイントが使えません。 Ampawan Takeuchi Open 0.0 109935523107430470097 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:34PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:34PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.postit Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 fab Keyur Chakurkar Open 0.0 106445062728914473534 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:38PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:38PM 3M Industrials General Industrials
nyse:mmm com.mmm.filtrete Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app! easy to use Aaron White Open 0.0 117533988818677438469 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:32PM 3M Industrials General Industrials

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.