MS

Morgan Stanley

- NYSE:MS
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.stockplanconnect Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to login - clicking on login button does nothing. Going back it offers to exit the app, you agree but again you gonna be presented a loging screen Herman V Open 0.0 110703881708293673525 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Stupid, you need to fix the errors Jason Lobo Open 0.0 112684660654708693494 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.prod.SumSPC Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is dead Ananas Open 0.0 102283350469755283890 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Ok 2j3. , C , I, I 2 ? × From the 313fq C 12g, C Perry Garland Open 0.0 101383240342700847343 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Spending+budgeting feature doesn't load (GalaxyS10) jj Conti Open 1.0 111511154778720849939 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Going thru the sign in process was a nightmare. Marilyn Bate Open 1.0 118298591777062841175 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I haven't used it enough but I can't update anything else till I do this which makes me not a happy person. Willam Sly Open 0.0 102326462086274413821 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to deposit checks on mobile app. Tried to update app per message on site. Unable to update app (keeps clocking with a pending message). Very, very frustrating Frank DeSantis Open 4.0 106916849674273859552 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.prod.SumSPC Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 U cant see anything or do thing like the old app had... J NEB Open 0.0 100591044097615810237 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services
nyse:ms com.morganstanley.clientmobile.prod Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I liked this app until I tried to install the latest update. It is unusable for me now. I uninstalled the app... John C Schwartz Open 0.0 118195418017580801098 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52PM Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.