MW

Monster Worldwide

- NYSE:MWW
Last Updated 2024-07-12

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I like how it's kinda like Tinder. Swipe right or swipe left. Easy to apply. However, the app is completely useless. My resume and job search criteria are all computer and medical related. So why am I only seeing jobs for mortgage sales? I have 0 sales experience and never put anything sales or mortgage related on my profile. I will be deleting this soon if this doesn't change. Brian Hatzelhoffer Open 42.0 111820998659768685508 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Yay Darla Lett Open 0.0 113943392374807847983 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thank you. German Last Open 0.0 116392698139131854759 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome 👌 Richard Kearney Open 0.0 103312552251157487810 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome David Yocum Open 0.0 105708789530452056528 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good job search tool Clyde Williams Open 0.0 116034101025264792956 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:15PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They will sell your info, made my account a three years ago and misspelled my name on accident and till this day I still receive texts on random things with my misspelled name attached to it. Total scam hunter piarrot Open 0.0 100661844878196339658 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:15PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The emails don't link 🔗 with the app Christopher Bublitz Open 0.0 100686560844546004384 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can never upload my resume terrible app Brian Open 0.0 113168037311269221303 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:15PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services
nyse:mww com.jobrapp.jobr Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good app melissa barber Open 0.0 101749734748355867153 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:17PM Monster Worldwide Industrials Support Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.