Indeed Profile Reviews

Track National Bank Holdings reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 14th, 2024 09:30AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Personal Banker Colorado Springs, CO Loving the Flexible Hours NBH Bank offers flexible work hours, which is great for maintaining work-life balance. This flexibility has been a huge benefit for me as a parent. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 15th, 2024 02:11AM Jun 15th, 2024 02:11AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 12th, 2024 10:19AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Associate Grandview, MO Thriving in My Career NBH Bank is a great place for career growth. When I joined, I was given a clear path to advance, and the management team has supported me every step of the way. Regular training sessions and feedback have helped me improve my skills significantly. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 13th, 2024 02:11AM Jun 13th, 2024 02:11AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 9th, 2024 09:40AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Teller Kansas City, MO Feeling Supported Every Day Working at NBH Bank has been fantastic. The team is supportive and always willing to help each other out. The collaborative environment makes it easy to learn and grow. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 11th, 2024 12:30AM Jun 11th, 2024 12:30AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 9th, 2024 01:39AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Senior Executive Director Kansas City, MO Positive Work Environment • Collaborative and friendly work environment. • Opportunities for continuous learning and development. • Flexible work hours that enhance work-life balance. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 13th, 2024 02:11AM Jun 13th, 2024 02:11AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 6th, 2024 06:47AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Associate Analyst Las Vegas, NV Exceptional Benefits and Culture Review "Exceptional benefits package, including health insurance and 401k. Inclusive and supportive company culture. Responsive and approachable management team. " 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 8th, 2024 12:30AM Jun 8th, 2024 12:30AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 5th, 2024 05:20PM Open Open Open NBH Bank Account Coordinator Kansas City, MO Flexible Work Hours NBH Bank offers great flexibility with work hours, which has been a game-changer for my work-life balance. I can adjust my schedule to fit my personal needs, making it easier to manage both work and home responsibilities. It's a huge relief! 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 7th, 2024 12:30AM Jun 7th, 2024 12:30AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 5th, 2024 06:27AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Center Manager Denver, CO Supportive Management Team At NBH Bank, the management team is incredibly supportive and always open to feedback. I remember when I had a project deadline that seemed impossible to meet. My manager stepped in, provided guidance, and even helped me prioritize tasks. This kind of support is common here, and it makes a big difference in job satisfaction. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 7th, 2024 12:30AM Jun 7th, 2024 12:30AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 2nd, 2024 02:17PM Open Open Open NBH Bank Personal Banker Colorado Springs, CO Excellent Work-Life Balance They excel in promoting a healthy work-life balance. With generous PTO and the option to work remotely, I've been able to spend more time with my family without compromising my job performance. The company understands and values personal time, which has significantly improved my overall job satisfaction. Plus, the flexible scheduling allows me to attend personal appointments without stress. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 4th, 2024 12:31AM Jun 4th, 2024 12:31AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 2nd, 2024 07:55AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Analyst Ashburn, VA Positive Work Environment The work environment at NBH Bank is positive and uplifting. Colleagues are friendly, and there's a strong sense of camaraderie. I enjoy the regular team-building activities and the open communication culture. One time, we had a team outing that not only was fun but also helped strengthen our working relationships. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 4th, 2024 12:31AM Jun 4th, 2024 12:31AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks
nyse:nbhc https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nbh-bank/reviews Jun 1st, 2024 04:23AM Open Open Open NBH Bank Associate Grandview, MO Career Development Opportunities The company provides a lot of opportunities for career development. I've been able to take several courses and attend workshops that have enhanced my skills. One memorable experience was attending a leadership seminar, which gave me the tools to manage my team more effectively. The company genuinely invests in employee growth. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jun 3rd, 2024 12:30AM Jun 3rd, 2024 12:30AM National Bank Holdings Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.