Nike

- NYSE:NKE
Last Updated 2024-03-04

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Nike reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Mar 1st, 2024 05:41PM Open Open Open NIKE Retail Sales Associate Blanchardstown, County Dublin Best retail store for employee development and benefit by far Perfect work environment, even if you are new to retail . All my colleagues at Nike Blanchardstown were extremely helpful throughout my onboarding and entire experience as someone fresh to retail having little experience prior. Overall I’d give it a 5 if not for two issues. My roster was very random, even after submitting my availability they rarely, if ever, abided by it. Also there was a manager that overly monitored me and asked me to do tasks that weren’t either helpful or productive but rather (wasted time) A few disregarding and slightly demeaning statements were also made towards me by the same head manager so I never really voiced my concerns towards them as to avoid being ignored or disrespected. However I like to think that my situation involving the attitude of an individual manager was an isolated issue rather than a company issue so I would still recommend this job to anyone looking for a head start in Retail and is passionate about the brand Nike. Employee Discount Management issues, Roster Issues 0.0 0.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 2.0 Mar 2nd, 2024 11:31PM Mar 2nd, 2024 11:31PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 29th, 2024 10:16PM Open Open Open NIKE Sales Associate Riverhead, NY Great place to be I enjoyed my time here as an employee. Sometimes, it was difficult during peak season due to the accommodations of time off. The lunch time you get is excellent. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mar 1st, 2024 11:31PM Mar 1st, 2024 11:31PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 29th, 2024 10:07PM Open Open Open NIKE Intern Beaverton, OR Wonderful Experience I learned a lot during my time as an intern. I was exposed to a great deal of networking. The work-life balance is supportive and provides a tremendous opportunity to explore the Nike campus. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mar 1st, 2024 11:31PM Mar 1st, 2024 11:31PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 29th, 2024 07:25PM Open Open Open NIKE Retail Sales Associate Lakewood, CO Great place to work I enjoy working here! Working retail is not always easy, but I have enjoyed my time at Nike and the people I have met. Scheduling is not always the easiest, as the store operates 7 days a week, but if you are willing to have a schedule that is not consistent this is a good place to work 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mar 1st, 2024 11:31PM Mar 1st, 2024 11:31PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 28th, 2024 10:07PM Open Open Open NIKE Athlete Los Angeles, CA Fun place to work Good discount and fun part time job. Not much room for advancement but if you are not looking for advancement then it is a great and fun part time job. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 29th, 2024 11:32PM Feb 29th, 2024 11:32PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 28th, 2024 04:35AM Open Open Open NIKE Project Manager Portland, OR Fun and exciting workplace I loved working here! It was a fun and relaxed environment. I felt like a could be myself. I was valued at work which contributed in my career success. Great company! 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 29th, 2024 11:32PM Feb 29th, 2024 11:32PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 28th, 2024 04:01AM Open Open Open NIKE Assistant Oregon not bad As an assistant, I've had the opportunity to interact with Nike on behalf of my employer. Overall, our experience with Nike has been adequate. While they offer a wide range of products and have a strong brand reputation, there have been occasional issues with order processing and delivery times. Additionally, we've found that customer service response times could be improved, as inquiries sometimes take longer than expected to be addressed. However, when we did receive assistance, the representatives were knowledgeable and helpful. Overall, Nike provides quality products, but there is room for improvement in terms of service efficiency and responsiveness. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 29th, 2024 11:32PM Feb 29th, 2024 11:32PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 28th, 2024 03:16AM Open Open Open NIKE Specialist Houston, TX Productive and fun workplace Love my coworkers! Nike is a fun place to work and there are any benefits to anyone who might be interested. Have to stand on your feet all day but you get used to it. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 28th, 2024 11:33PM Feb 28th, 2024 11:33PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 28th, 2024 02:12AM Open Open Open NIKE Specialist Beaverton, OR Productive and fun place to work, Culture is great and work life balance is the best. A very enjoyable place to be especially if you're passionate about sports and streetwear. If you find your place within the company the path is really clear! Access to shoes, great food, great people, great benefits Working in the office 4 days a week, Remote work is not an option 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 Feb 28th, 2024 11:33PM Feb 28th, 2024 11:33PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:nke https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nike/reviews Feb 28th, 2024 01:17AM Open Open Open NIKE Sales Associate Altoona, IA Fun work environment It a very fun place to work with great managers. They always want you to improve and help determine a game plan on how to. I definitely recommend working here if you’re a young adult who enjoys Nike. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 28th, 2024 11:33PM Feb 28th, 2024 11:33PM Nike Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.