New York Times

- NYSE:NYT
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.crossword Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Spelling Bee app is seldom reliable. Sometimes refreshes a new puzzle for 5, or so, days in a row. Then 2-3 days of not refreshing at all. Also, don't even bother with pointing out legitimate words that aren't accepted by the game, to the section that encourages it... their reply is a pre-formatted email telling you "thanks for the input - but, no thanks". Vern Sherman Open 0.0 104682559756938445166 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:04PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:04PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 News content is high quality, app is easy to use. Mayank Bothra Open 0.0 103324907339280260618 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 New York times is the Best ever news along with cnn I think it's more details about what you should talk about Shari Montroy Open 0.0 100621774321646353057 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 excellent news Opal Kiehm Open 0.0 115828033979610226945 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I like to read in bed in the morning and the fact that this app doesn't have "dark" mode is unacceptable. Nathan W Open 0.0 106674234167405698072 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 i can't figure out why they leave the dark mode in android app. i can't simply read anything, it's so boring and stressful. i work all day with screen, i loved so much it that i simply can't live with light mode. I'm really disappointed by the new scheme they provide because it's too simple, but i can accept as long as i can watch it in dark mode. Really what happens, it was a government issue that you couldn't leave it anymore?? Really, why? Enrico Guandalini Open 0.0 115367054919306120188 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app doesn't have a short cut to the front page (or maybe I can't find it). I always have to press "back" through all articles I've read since last time that I've been on the front page to get back to the front page. So I've given up and just use the website. Faraz Mirzaei Open 0.0 110962738730394481013 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 All the news that's fit to print, mostly. It's interesting to see what stories they pass on. Louise Bryan Open 0.0 116505039753055014110 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I've loved reading the New York Times for approximately 25 years though I never lived in or near NY. The International news and editorials are so beyond any other . Jaynee Levy-Polis Open 0.0 102391715099993055390 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media
nyse:nyt com.nytimes.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 the Android app has scrolling issues making it very annoying to use. Chris Yokum Open 1.0 107274564645996366322 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:07PM Consumer Services Media

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.