OF

OFG Bancorp

- NYSE:OFG
Last Updated 2021-09-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Mala para recordar username y password, malos servidores, el banco igual pesimo servicio no contestan el telefono y se tardan en procesar los depositos. En fin pronto me cambio a otro banco Samuel Hernandez Open 0.0 103049070901665693040 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app sucks it works from time to time. Customer service sucks as well I'm going to have to get a new Bank. You can go to Oriental. Com though to get your information Joe Mac Open 0.0 109994442766427618499 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Son los mejores,"Gracias""Carlos"de Servicios al Cliente su expertis fue A-1 y resolví todo en una visita!!! Santiago Viguié Open 0.0 108893948522675323920 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 This app looks made in the 90s, have the basic needs but no more . Isaac Jordan Forty Open 0.0 112106435304981980829 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.orientalbank.bancamovilorientaltableta Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible !!!, No sirve, No sube y estoy Dias tratando de entrar, Voy a Cerrar mis cuentas con este Banco !!!!! Wilfredo Marini Open 0.0 112644430639676193273 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_beb878 Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless Pablo Fuentes Open 0.0 100449125786867808453 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible bank, horrible customer service if you can get them to answer the phone or return a call, horrible app won't take my password have changed it in customer service 3x and still doesn't work. They changed my account number and tracking and invalidated my card when they fused with Scotiabank and forgot to inform me. Now I can't get my COVID incentive. Suzanne Ribas Open 1.0 118042950130566144031 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Jan 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Experiencia nefasta,estuve más d dos meses esperando p abrir CTA d depósito directo,nka pude abrirla por no tener licencia d Pr. Tuve que esperar y hacer mil gestiones para nada. Brenda Torres Open 0.0 111465686142871466710 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 No se puede. No acepta el correo y no id ni password OMG !!!!!!! Leticia Santiago Open 0.0 104912174087989662935 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks
nyse:ofg com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_878 Jan 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 he tratado online ver mis transacciones no me lo permite llame ayer hable con un representante y me dijo que iba enviarme para reset mi password or ID y nunca recibi nada estoy muy molesta con sus servicios xq esta me ha pasado varias veces y tengo me password correcto y me borran todo llame hoy espere 1 hora y no atendieron mi llamada. no se que esta pasando pero son pésimas la atención al cliente estoy pensando seriamente tomar una decision de mis cuentas. Elizabeth Borges Open 0.0 106896188407889776181 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:13PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.