OP

Offerpad

- NYSE:OPAD
Last Updated 2022-05-20

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I really like this app. I can't wait until they have houses for sale in Los Angeles. Willis Rogers III Open 0.0 112069918223888300618 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very very very very disappointed in this app. Wish you would invest more into stuff like this if your going to offer it! Anthony Mikels Open 0.0 115914177251438923033 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Tried to upload my photo can't even proccessed, trying to call help desk they couldn't help out either. So I can't see the house??? Very bad app Jonathanvazzz Vazquez Open 0.0 115054588432609231067 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I think there's a bug. It won't let me upload my pictures. Even after deleting and reinstalling. If it is a connection problem...there's nothing I or other people can do because we don't just have amazing wifi when out looking for a house... Also it is very slow Helica Open 0.0 106486101300511039272 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Dec 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Drove an hour to see a home that was instant access and yet was not able to view the home. Called one of their represenatives and they couldnt even open the house amd just sent an email to somone else who may or may not respond. Time wasted. Destiny Miller Open 1.0 109073205959749955929 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Nov 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible app. So you can't set parameters, so either you have to choose lowest price and get 2k trailers you don't want or highest price and get multimillion dollar homes you can't afford. Can't choose bedrooms, bathrooms, size, neighborhood, nothing. I'm pretty sure 12 year olds in technology class can produce a better platform. Offerpad hit up your local middle school and fix this!!!! Sam Luna Open 1.0 107204550352251559362 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Apr 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't even load the app stays stuck on the welcome screep Shaun Benn Open 1.0 112635374704296444419 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Nov 25th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 Do not buy from them they are just a scam and will charge you the option period money disappear on you, never answer and then you are either stuck with a house full of issues or back out and lose your money Ruben Aguilar Open 0.0 106245410732785619374 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Sep 17th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 The idea of this app and being able to view homes with out a realtor is amazing. However, after seeing only 2 homes through this app I can no longer trust or recommend this service. A home me and my mother viewed in Deer Park, TX was infested with fleas. Once I got back into my vehicle I noticed both mine and her legs were covered in them. I panicked and called the number provided and didn't recieve much help. The home on this app is still showing it can be accessed. Please do not visit it. Gali Mendiola Open 3.0 113176514366132151514 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM
nyse:opad com.offerpad.mobile Sep 1st, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 Sucks won't open d bradley Open 1.0 100531039659128566250 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:21PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.