Oracle

- NYSE:ORCL
Last Updated 2024-07-19

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:orcl com.oracle.ofsc Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I wish I could give this 0 stars. It constantly logs me out, capturing customer signatures is incredibly glitchy, it insists on tracking my location which kills my battery life, and I have had to reinstall it twice in one week to be able to capture signatures and access account notes. Everything ran smoothly on my chrome browser before I was forced to migrate to this terribly broken and glitchy app. Greg Clifton Open 0.0 101792499133767131410 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:23PM Oracle Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:orcl com.oracle.cloud.hcm.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Always shows swipe to access menu bar. Nothing happens while swiping also when press bavk button app getting closed. Dyson Joseph Open 0.0 113808498058005746348 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:29PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:29PM Oracle Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:orcl com.oracle.cloud.hcm.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Nice Dosa Gadhvi Open 0.0 118427397199548013335 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:29PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:29PM Oracle Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:orcl com.oracle.cloud.hcm.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Absolute rubbish ABHISHEK KUMAR Open 0.0 112580979442729712034 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:29PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:29PM Oracle Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:orcl com.oracle.inmotion Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Telling me to upgrade to the latest version, which I have. MacKenzie Mosca Open 0.0 104166047063775080359 Open Feb 16th, 2021 09:23PM Feb 16th, 2021 09:23PM Oracle Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:orcl com.oracle.ofsc Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't play well with Samsung A51. Have to continually Uninstall and reinstall the app or it will show the retry screen and the retry button does nothing. Chuck Gebauer O