OW

Owlet Baby Care

- NYSE:OWLT
Last Updated 2024-05-17

Reviews by Vendor

Track Owlet Baby Care user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 8th, 2024 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Poor quality & warranty - won’t work for long Purchased the sock back in 2022 and used it for just over a year before the battery began dying in under 12 hours on a full charge (had no issues with it lasting 14 hours prior to this). Customer service was no help, said I need to replace the sensor. Fast forward to now, trying the sock while my child is sick and the sensor keeps saying “placement issue” when it was monitoring fine and nothing had changed (distance, movement, etc). Poor customer service and short warranty with an expensive replacement price because Owlet knows there’s a problem and just wants money from worried parents, such as myself. Look for a different brand, this has caused more anxiety than it has been helpful. Alex22 Owlet US Open Dream Sock Replacement Sensor Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:14PM May 11th, 2024 03:14PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 8th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Anxiety relief Keeps our mind at ease by monitoring our daughter when we can’t. A. Slocum 850028962442, 850028962459, 850028962435, 850038861384, 8500 ... Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Dream Sock Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 8th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Greatest investment ever! Absolutely love this product! This product has allowed me to rest through the night knowing my son is being monitored. My son doesn’t c/o discomfort while sock is on. Battery last forever, it’s great when we want to sleep in a little longer and we don’t fear of battery needing charge. Eli Ruelas 850028962442, 850028962459, 850028962435, 850038861384, 8500 ... Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Dream Sock Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 8th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Cam 2 Helps give me peace of mind at night and get some rest. I always know when my baby is moving or crying. JordanW 850028962770, 850028962893, 850028962916, 850028962923 Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Cam 2 Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 7th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Choose the owlet! The owlet is Amazing! I wouldnt just leave a review for the fun of it, im leaving it here to show other others it truly is a great thing to have especially if your like me, I struggled with BAD postpartum so I was afraid and worried of everything and the owlet allowed me to be at ease and gave me such a comfort I was about to do things while she sleeps or was playing on her mat. As well when she got sick from a cold I got to monitor her oxygen levels. So if your in doubt, look into the owlet. I promise you wont regret it. Millies mother 850028962770, 850028962893, 850028962916, 850028962923 Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Cam 2 Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 7th, 2024 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Dream Sock is Worth It! The dream sock is great and helps lessen our worries and anxieties! We all get a great nights sleep! ArielG 850028962442, 850028962459, 850028962435, 850038861384, 8500 ... Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Dream Sock Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 7th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open MUST HAVE! As a NICU mom this has helped us so much! To be able to see her live sats and know that if something is wrong the base station and my phone will alert. 850028962442, 850028962459, 850028962435, 850038861384, 8500 ... Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Dream Sock Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 4th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Amazing product I recently purchased the Owlet Smart Sock for my newborn, and it has been an absolute game-changer for my peace of mind and the baby's safety. As a new parent, anxiety is a constant companion, but this innovative device has provided an extra layer of comfort, allowing me to monitor my little one's vital signs with ease. The real-time updates on my baby's heart rate and oxygen levels sent directly to my smartphone are incredibly reassuring. Despite the high-tech features, I found the Owlet Smart Sock to be surprisingly affordable, which is a huge relief because you can't put a price on your child's safety, but it's nice not to break the bank while securing it. The setup was a breeze, and the sock itself is soft and unobtrusive, so my baby hardly notices it's there. I can't recommend the Owlet Smart Sock enough to any parent looking for that extra bit of security and a better night's sleep! Footen 850028962442, 850028962459, 850028962435, 850038861384, 8500 ... Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Dream Sock Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 4th, 2024 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Great until it’s not We have this monitor for our sweet baby girl, we had the original version that is now outdated, and then were gifted the updated Dreamsock. So we are not new to the Owlet family! Unfortunately, the Dreamsock sensor stopped working and the customer service is awful. Owlet will only stand behind their product for 1 year from date of purchase and then you have to shell out $129 if the sensor goes bad, no discount offered or anything. I think this is a very pricey buy in the first place, and then having to spend another large amount for something that should not be broken, is very disappointing. I have chatted with customer service extensively, to no avail, they simply say purchase a replacement sensor and send you on your way. Sarah4 850028962442, 850028962459, 850028962435, 850038861384, 8500 ... Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Dream Sock Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care
nyse:owlt owletcare.com May 3rd, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Amazing I love the camera & sock. It has given me so much peace of mind in these new postpartum days. Thank you owlet Perse 850028962770, 850028962893, 850028962916, 850028962923 Owlet Baby Care Open Owlet® Cam 2 Open Yes owletcare.com May 11th, 2024 03:13PM May 11th, 2024 03:13PM Owlet Baby Care

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.