Pfizer

- NYSE:PFE
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great resource. Jill Klobe Open 0.0 101588210532316655653 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Dec 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app to keep up with everything Carol Bennett Open 1.0 102938101915257293136 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Dec 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Like Lawanda Holcomb Open 1.0 115232569898860872641 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Nov 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I have leukemia, and this app has answered a lot of questions for me. The designers of the app must have had personal knowledge of this dreaded disease. It leads a person away from depression and helps to promote positive things in their life. It does that for me. Emma Jane Black Open 6.0 107844016162343919737 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Oct 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I know someone really cares Delores Atkins Open 1.0 115199136419992102271 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Sep 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am surviving BREAST CANCER two rounds..on my 3rd...LymphomağŸ˜ž Lydia Pecina Open 1.0 114575046865979560109 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Sep 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it!! Marion Wisnoski Open 1.0 104506058303973096822 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Sep 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I started this 2 weeks ago with all my important information and today it was all gone! Don't waste your time! So upsetting! Jennifer Smith Open 0.0 103835912317173805937 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.pfizer.us.livingwith Aug 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Can't figure out how to sync google fit. Kathy Boyd Open 0.0 110575015574597346916 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:24PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:pfe com.ionicframework.atlas847214 Aug 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Diesnt work, crash at the start. Alen Gregorin Open 0.0 112298366778964995569 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:26PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:26PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.