Procter & Gamble

- NYSE:PG
Last Updated 2022-10-03

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Daily bursh doesn't show teeth view like before Zack Light Open 0.0 102629919355541446441 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Works as intended but overall superfluous unless you plan to brush your teeth while holding your phone. One gadget is plenty, thanks. It's great for customizing your toothbrush. Stjepan Krešimir Kračun Open 0.0 104631705601803763424 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 it's kinda silly but it makes me more accountable and sensible with my teeth cleaning, so it does work. now I regularly brush for two minutes (and not what I think is two minutes), rinse my mouth out, floss and even clean my tongue (which my Genius AI which has that functionality). Jarrod Caldwell Open 0.0 111218416095543857521 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't connect to smart 4 - 4500 useless David Blackhurst Open 0.0 118244135322833431766 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Recently picked up iO 9 brush and I must say, the brushing area detection mostly doesn't work. Not only it sometimes detects right area, when I am brushing left, but also bottom sides proved to be the biggest challenge for the brush and the app to detect at all. Sorry, but you have to do better for a nearly 280€ product. Effectively all smart functionality and suggestions don't make sense if the brush barely knows what I am brushing. Been using similar product from Philips, for few years already and by some magic, detection just works there. Gleb Kuzmin Open 0.0 107445461640740051417 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 great brush and great app. super easy and perfect if you don't know how to really brush. Reinaldo Godinez Open 0.0 110207382252553404266 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Awful app toothbrush works as expected but this app is very buggy and has a lot of connection issues. Ronna Taylor Open 0.0 110632482422282054988 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Add ability to check battery life of toothbrush on app. Mattias Velinder Open 0.0 100363487146943918331 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Not accurate at all Maurice Open 0.0 108804145609115271450 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:pg com.pg.oralb.oralbapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Keep having to uninstall the app as it doesn't work Vanesa Petseva Open 0.0 109374054900959937454 Open Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 16th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Goods Household Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.