RK

Rocket Companies

- NYSE:RKT
Last Updated 2024-06-14

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:rkt com.amrock.notarymobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 App is slow and keeps shutting down David M Open 0.0 106840726302144042968 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.notarymobile Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Darren and Nick were a pleasure to work with to resolve this issue. The problem was fixed quickly. Instructions were very detailed for us non techno operators. They both followed up to make sure I was happy. GO DEVELOPERS!! The app is amazing. Marty Green Open 0.0 106050866277402514834 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.notarymobile Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is clunky and slow. I had signings available to me but when I would click to accept them, they said they had been filled already. I called in for help and she told me she could see it was there and available but to uninstall and reinstall the app in hope it would work and it was still available. Needless to say, I miss out on work all the time because of this poorly designed app. Doesn't do anything better than the website, and does it slower. Needs serious overhaul before it's forced on SAs Corey C Open 1.0 110736256839022291228 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.notarymobile Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Sometimey app. It currently times out when I click in a specific appointment, claiming I need to check my internet connection. I dont like this cause it appears that Im not doing my prompts like called, checked in. I uninstalled and redownloaded and still the same issues. Yolanda Latrice Andrews Open 1.0 111217966026040465868 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.notarymobile Dec 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 The app takes forever to download and it keeps buffering when I open the app and when an appointment comes through, resulting in me missing appointments. The app also force closes when I am in it. I contacted Partner Management and was told to turn my phone off every two days, that should not be the case. I was also told the technical department will contact me regarding this, so far I have not heard from anyone. Hopefully this is resolved soon. Latisha Haynes Open 0.0 110196647600638082111 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.notarymobile Dec 12th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Hi Amrock, I'm new to the platform and love the layout and concept, however, I can literally hit the "potential new order" button while the notification is still ringing and it will still tell me it's no longer available. Most orders I do land are via phone calls from Amrock. Also, a "negotiate fee" option under the decline selection would be beneficial for all around. I live in a very rural area where I travel a minimum of one hour or more (one way) to a signing on 75% of my assignments. Jeffrey Colton Open 3.0 116333429799260308974 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.appraisalmobile Nov 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best designed app in the industry. Great work, Amrock! MBM Jams Open 3.0 114448213531922017170 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.appraisalmobile Nov 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 App works great! Very sound and resourceful Live Music Open 3.0 102493414344196951518 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.appraisalmobile Nov 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best company to work with imo Moved By Music Inc Open 0.0 103041403286787854568 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies
nyse:rkt com.amrock.appraisalmobile Nov 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use, reliable, great team at Amrock Pitta B Open 3.0 109170154425510679135 Open Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Feb 16th, 2021 11:11PM Rocket Companies

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.