SH

Sherwin-Williams

- NYSE:SHW
Last Updated 2021-09-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 The app helps but have a hard time using it properly! Diana Roffman Open 0.0 106584472403326059739 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Frustrating and annoying. Uninstalled. Keeps loading. UGLY color palettes that I didn't ask for, and the paint a room photo coloring tool is a joke, which is no surprise because Sherwin Williams's paint sucks, too. D F Open 0.0 118231314468491970870 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible app. It kept stopping so I had to keep taking the photo and then when I picked a color I didn't know what to do next. I deleted it. Kelly Drinkwater Open 0.0 115842507249012210818 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Freezes any time you try to load custom colors. Josh H. Open 0.0 117139632042374932839 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 So fun and helpful. I wish I had it years ago. Lisa Ogden Open 0.0 116034552163522643888 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 My whole house is SW, was excited to use this. But every time I pick colors to paint my own picture, I can't get back to the picture! Have to start all over again. Very frustrating. You need an obvious, return to photo button! B T Open 2.0 102311416762971018648 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app won't respond and keeps crashing. Mary Beirne Open 0.0 113842141561829590297 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.sherwin.probuyplus Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible app. Won't even let me start a bid. Keeps saying there's a bid with that name and I have zero bids. christian gonzalez Open 0.0 110660585833934020913 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Does not work at all Nancy N Open 0.0 108179669650679062558 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials
nyse:shw com.colorsnap Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Gets stuck on the load palette page. Cant do anything Jackie Mantanona Open 0.0 104418134881511570060 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:09AM Industrials Construction & Materials

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.