Snap

- NYSE:SNAP
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I don't know what's wrong with this app!but I uninstalled and reinstalled twice ! It won't let me send snaps or post a story! I have to be connected to WiFi and I have unlimited data!! Have no probs with any other app on my phone but this !! Miranda Harvison Open 0.0 107264875592963485709 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Very nice app and best to take pics ... But one thing is there when I try to login from another acc or I logout and then try to login it show uh ho! Something went wrong I wait for almost 1 day and then 2nd day it gets login ☚ī¸ .... But otherwise best app luv it must try 😌... Afshan Wani Open 0.0 106919264047500955230 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Have to change it to 1 star unfortunately, a while ago I logged out because snapchat wouldnt connect to my internet, and I havent been able to log in since then, I've searched up almost anything that could help but I still cannot log in, havent been able to for over a moment now. Edit /// still cant log in, cant even create a new account it's been months, I've factory reset my phone, uninstalled and reinstalled it several times, force reset the app, nothings working and google isnt helping lol. crimtto mae Open 21.0 107982703017119522301 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Snapchat is a generally nice app, I have no problem with most features. Only problem that exists is lack of a dark mode!!!!! The makers of the app really need to add a dark mode because I'm sure I'm not the only one with light sensitive eyes who gets problems when the app is open!!! Paul Ryan Open 3.0 110146515715028194161 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 This app is really cool. All the features and filter are just fabulous. Well first I thought the chats are cleared daily but then I got to know about the feature of SAVE IN CHAT. This is perfect. We can find new friends and also new filters and can delete any filter if don't like it. And the bitmoji is superb. At last this app is very good by my perspective and the privacy and all are very good. Keep improving 😇. shabana parveen Open 315.0 101965154615624987490 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I use Snapchat from last 5 years I love to use i always spend my free time on it and all updates are best but the last update that location changing one is too bad because Snapchat known as their location, hidden notification, memories, filters and many more but the last update location changing is spoiling snapchat, I request to Snapchat team to work on it thanks :-). Eisa Baramada Open 4.0 111059681575771766201 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is very frustrating.everytime I try and take a picture it freezes and the app doesn't work.Usually it goes back to my home screen and when I try to use it again it still doesn't work.It is just frustrating to work with.Even when I installed the updates the problem still continues.Before it wasn't like this but now it's just a horrible experience.In my oppion it's the worst app Monica Chats Open 0.0 114435993952818040082 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Hi.I really like this app and I can talk with my friends easily using this. Not only that, but we can also take snaps with free filters. I hv an issue that...it kept writing the letter 's' in my friends chat even tho I didn't press that. Now im not sure if this is a problem with my phone or the app.But if its with the app, pls fix it if you want me to rate it 5 stars.I have another prob, whenever i try to login from Google it says username or pasword incorrect wen Im sure my pass is corect Magik kex Open 5.0 111077425544063792977 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I felt very sad because of this app. I used to take pictures in this app and , now I'm unable to open its gallery. I think I lost many of my pictures and funny moments. So I'm really feel sad to tell you that, worst ever app in the sense of gallery custody !! MANESH K Open 0.0 117062803017595551235 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services
nyse:snap com.snapchat.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is constantly retracting my camera up and down for no reason. It's to the point where I had to revoke camera permission. But now I'll probably have to uninstall because the app doesn't allow you to even browse it without camera permissions Steve Open 0.0 109425550332114552589 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Consumer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.