Sony

- NYSE:SNE
Last Updated 2022-11-24

Reviews by Vendor

Track Sony user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fantastic first Mirrorless The Sony a6400 takes a bit of time to learn up front but once you are acquainted it is a powerful tool to bring your photography game to the next level. asills03 027242915015, 027242915039, 027242915053 Sony Open α6400 E-mount camera with APS-C Sensor Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:23AM May 19th, 2020 11:26AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fantastic Picture I never imagined I would have such a large and stunning movie screen in my home. Gino55 027242915862 Sony Open A9G | MASTER Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:30AM May 19th, 2020 11:34AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open CD/Cassette boombox failed after 5 weeks I bought this CD/cassette player 5 weeks ago and the CD player has stopped working. It reads and reads and then says "no CD." Satchel 027242896406 Sony Open CD/Cassette Boombox with Radio Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:23AM May 19th, 2020 11:26AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great product brand We have viewed several discs and have been impressed with the clarity it displays. PhunkyD33 027242892293 Sony Open Blu-ray Disc™ Player Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:26AM May 19th, 2020 11:30AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Sound is great This speaker was easy to install and sounds wonderful. Very happy with my purchase. I would suggest this speaker to anyone. 027242908192 Sony Open 2 ch built-in tweeter Soundbar |HT-S100F Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:29AM May 19th, 2020 11:30AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open 3rd player works the 1st 2 players i got from best buy skipped. the final one sent from texas works. i would like you to notify me and best buy what caused the skipping problem? angst 027242913752 Sony Open UBP-X800M2 4K UHD Blu-ray Player With HDR Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:26AM May 19th, 2020 11:30AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Outstanding Sound Quality Buds I’ve been using the Sony WF-100oMX3’s for a couple of weeks and I have to say they are incredible! The sound quality on them is amazing, I actually switched streaming services to take full advantage. I have a few pairs of other noise cancelling earbuds and these far exceed their competitors and the battery life is unbelievable. I’m used to getting 3 hours max out of other buds and I’m getting 5 or more a day at work. I’ve been wearing them nonstop at work and they are also extremely comfortable, I’d recommend these for anyone like me who enjoys listening to music all day at work you will love these and they won’t cause discomfort like some others do. chris336 027242914452 Sony Open WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:23AM May 19th, 2020 11:28AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open awesome !! sound - base could do better :) so far great :)) its a SONY !! you never regret it with a SONY !! buy one :) Luvsortho 027242915749 Sony Open A8G | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:30AM May 19th, 2020 11:34AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open great picture. easy remote. Great picture, excellent quality. Intuitive remote. Headphones out jack! AcidX 027242915831 Sony Open X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:30AM May 19th, 2020 11:34AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:sne www.sony.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Awesome device It has changed the way I take note or read PDF books. I am very very happy with this product and will also buy the next generation the moment it goes on sale. Nick1231 027242899094, 027242909656 Sony Open Digital Paper Open Yes www.sony.com May 19th, 2020 11:28AM May 19th, 2020 11:30AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.