Spotify

- NYSE:SPOT
Last Updated 2021-12-06

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:spot fm.anchor.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Absolutely great ! As it helped me to communicate commit & share my well based spiritual ideas to the seekers in the most easy way ! Swami sacchidananda Swamijee Open 0.0 113528139932909637375 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:27AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:27AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.kids Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good, but NEEDS never gonna give you up to be added!! greatgentoo Open 0.0 115002756049755225537 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:16AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.s4a Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Overall its a good app. However, the app just crashes whenever I want to upload a new canvas for my new release. Kxngpin Open 0.0 108444108828210407631 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:17AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:17AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.s4a Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like it but i need a Dark mode but other than that is very easy to use Tayller288 Open 17.0 116019135531637373343 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:17AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:17AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.s4a Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 🍖 Nice Talk Open 0.0 100445864809986940445 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:17AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:17AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.zerotap Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 just i want to share the songs Donnie Lopez Open 0.0 102264729912862623961 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.zerotap Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This app needs A LOT of work. First, when this app and the regular Spotify app are both active, it glitches and pauses music randomly. There is no "now playing" screen unless in car view. The "stations" are just ai generated Playlists that are short and don't update with new music. Most of the music on these playlists is all music already in my Spotify library, so I may as well just use my already made playlists on the original Spotify playlist. Dylan Jones Open 0.0 103637537135129851377 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.zerotap Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Music Granted Sounder Jmcorp iNC Open 0.0 111653899063550558132 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.zerotap Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 great choices Doris Polidano Open 0.0 117268370549908482024 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM
nyse:spot com.spotify.zerotap Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love the music 🎶 ❤ Dorothenia Smith Open 0.0 113481081180320846212 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM Feb 17th, 2021 12:26AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.