SQ

Block

- NYSE:SQ
Last Updated 2024-07-19

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:sq 711923939 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I got the app and noticed it had a card. As I tried to apply it was terribly buggy it would let me do some of the steps then it would just freeze and not do anything I restarted the app restarted my phone and even re download it and it wouldn’t work. Then finally I got it to work and the card came in the mail. Now I’m trying to activate it with the QR sent with the card, but unfortunately only half the QR is on the page the other half is cut off. Then when I’m trying to manually do it by typing in the card information it just freezes or says error. Now I’m at the point where it’s telling me I can’t activate it due to security reasons. Maybe I just have bad luck though. My girlfriend hasn’t had any problems so I guess it’s just a percentage change of getting the crap one. Don’t try the card Bowtech350 No Cash App Open Aug 25th, 2021 10:14PM Aug 25th, 2021 10:14PM Block Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:sq 711923939 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 So every time I download cashapp it keep saying The add bank using and debit card but when I press skip it says verify your identity with diver license and state Id to continue… No I have to use my other phone for cashapp But I’m trying to use it on my iPhone so what should I do? problem? LillyLover_666 No Cash App Open Aug 25th, 2021 10:22PM Aug 25th, 2021 10:22PM Block Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:sq 711923939 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I try to login it keeps saying my email can’t be reviewed to many attempts I try to login it keeps saying my email can’t be verified to many attempts enioa odu No Cash App Open Aug 25th, 2021 10:24PM Aug 25th, 2021 10:24PM Block Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:sq 711923939 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I’m having issues with logging in ... whenever I try to login with my number or mail, it keeps saying it’s unable to verify... do help fix this ASAP Logging issues me_jozy No Cash App Open Aug 25th, 2021 10:37PM Aug 25th, 2021 10:37PM Block Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:sq 711923939 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I was scammed by a guy and emailed the support team two times and haven’t heard anything back about a refund/fixing this issue. Unresponsive sjoaqpownd No Cash App Open Aug 25th, 2021 10:41PM Aug 25th, 2021 10:41PM Block Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:sq 711923939