Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:swft com.InGauge Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Waste of space/download the app doesn't even work since the update. I wasn't able to get to a truck stop near me or able to put them into the app. So I'm now without pay and nobody to contact to help with the situation. Threw this whole app into a sink hole. Jah Davis Open 0.0 111181485131657633891 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.InGauge Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Both the in gauge app and dail in app have stopped working someone needs to fix this problem really fast scott atwood Open 0.0 106084113953528789903 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.Macros Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Swift controls app when they want to keep you under wraps Lookatme Iamthecaptain Open 0.0 118011131347986912284 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.Macros Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Works great now on galaxy s9+ android 10 and one UI2.5 Little Pip Open 0.0 117186072006450851587 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.Macros Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It needs to be updated!!!!! Arreta Goodman Open 0.0 102363601836318049252 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.Macros Jan 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am not getting preplans or load ready messages until I am in the app itself. when on my home time, I have to check every 30 mins to see if I have a load yet. Mike V Open 1.0 116305941486609485133 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.InGauge Jan 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very helpful, a necessary tool for loads. TJ Parsons Open 0.0 111900363747708901175 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.Macros Dec 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not allow me to log in. Keeps giving me an "Alert Login Status: Login already in progress" error message over and over for HOURS. Really just flat out useless. Zero stars Alan Geer Open 0.0 100586253767748830743 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.InGauge Dec 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I usually review my check stubs through in gauge, but after the update it refuses to go to the portal. Says "connection refused". Come on swift, for being a big company, you're using a crappy app. Help us out Major Tom Open 3.0 106901142247745184685 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:swft com.Macros Dec 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Dan-Omite Younger Open 0.0 101519608789181786907 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.