AT&T

- NYSE:T
Last Updated 2021-12-03

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I cannot deactivate my debit card. I do not need this and I cannot stop my debit card from being charged and go back to factory settings. It keeps looping me from the app to the play store. Catherine Intravia Open 0.0 102668971302833711525 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.shm Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am logged in to the website and myATT app, have reset my password and reinstalled the app, this Smart Home Manager app insists I don't have an account. Noah Hallett Open 0.0 109541400155268905589 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:37AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:37AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobile.android.vvm Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Actually kinda works A W Open 0.0 101865464213692797360 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:32AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:32AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Pretty good set up Jim Swain Open 0.0 107987271476401468237 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 AT&T continues to be the giant that they are, been with the company for close to 15 years, tried the others.. not even close to the service and reliability. Robert Dzink Open 0.0 104469961061638684675 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very complete Patricia Parker Open 0.0 117478762239043324246 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Sense of security and not bothered by unwanted calls. I absolutely love this APP! V B Open 0.0 110259372442998382478 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 App keeps closing by itself. Allen Richburg Open 0.0 103536271362705413659 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 So awesome; can'+ invent words. To express how awesome this app does!!! Highly Recommend!!!**** Daniel Woods Open 0.0 105698796122819218888 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications
nyse:t com.att.mobilesecurity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I have no problem with any apps Pam Ranard Open 0.0 115945290094974362449 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:34AM Telecommunications Fixed Line Telecommunications

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.