Tempur Sealy

- NYSE:TPX
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Reviews by Vendor

Track Tempur Sealy user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Nice Mattress Nice 👍 Kay Sealy Open Sealy Golden Elegance Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open yeas very comfortable Good product very comfortable Tony Sealy Open Sealy Response Innerspring Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Pillow top plush always I Love the bed.. Izzy Sealy Open Sealy Response Innerspring Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love this mattress so far Love this mattress so far. It's just right firm, but not too firm. Sleeps like a rock Sealy Open Sealy Response Innerspring Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Finally It only took my a few days to adjust to my mattress. Now after a few weeks I can't stay out of the bed. Along with the ease 2.0 adjustable base, I wish I hadn't waited so long to get the best sleep ever!! Sleeping Beauty Tempur-Pedic Open TEMPUR-Adapt® Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Quality sleep Before I purchase this mattress, I used to sleep more than 8 hours but not feel slept enough. With my new mattress I feel like I have enough sleep after I laid on it for 6 hours. Rested well in 6 hours. Tempur-Pedic Open TEMPUR-Up Foundation Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Comfortable but could be cooler Love the softness and comfort. Would like it to be cooler. So comfort = 5 stars Cool/heat = 3 stars. Rusty Tempur-Pedic Open TEMPUR-LuxeAdapt Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 60% 3.0 5.0 Open Disappointed This is our second temperpedic and when comparing it with our first one which we bought in 2004, this mattress is too firm. We so much loved our first temperpedic which was everything you said it was. This new one does not provide the same level of sleeping comfort because it is too firm for us. Unhappy buyer Tempur-Pedic Open TEMPUR-Cloud Elite Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open A comfortable night's sleep We've been very pleased with the level of comfort and adaptability this mattress affords. This mattress is used both by guests and family members with great reviews. A great night's sleep Sealy Open Sealy Hybrid Collection Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods
nyse:tpx www.sealy.com Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open So far so good. Mattress is perfect Spare bedroom. Smitty Sealy Open Sealy Response Innerspring Yes www.sealy.com Mar 13th, 2019 06:06PM Mar 18th, 2019 03:07PM Consumer Goods Household Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.